Make your dream come true??Originally posted by veronicatan:my boyfren is overseas. last night i had a wet dream. i dreamt that i was making out with a stranger![]()
in my dream, i was making out with a cute neighbour, but dont think there is anyone cute in the vicinity.Originally posted by sunny6110:Make your dream come true??![]()
How long since u last make out?Originally posted by veronicatan:my boyfren wont be back till after chinese new year. i wonder how am i going to survive till then![]()
only 2 weeksOriginally posted by sunny6110:How long since u last make out?
I tink it is a genuine caseOriginally posted by BonJovi:whose clone r u![]()
Tch..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U juz sign up today so wat help do u want from us...![]()
Why can't it be counselling...Originally posted by Gackt247:Tch..![]()
Psycho her to join nunhood lor..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Why can't it be counselling...![]()
yes, sadly but it is genuine. how i wish i am not feeling how i am feeling nowOriginally posted by sunny6110:I tink it is a genuine case
Tch..Originally posted by Gackt247:Psycho her to join nunhood lor..
Depends....but ermm dun think too much is the best option go to sleep is the best...Originally posted by veronicatan:yes, sadly but it is genuine. how i wish i am not feeling how i am feeling nowhow do you know that this is genuine?
what should i do?
maybe i should go exercise? that applies to guys i heard, dunno if it applies to girls too![]()
I dun tink she can slp oso...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Depends....but ermm dun think too much is the best option go to sleep is the best...![]()