KO her to sleep and hybernate till her bf come back on CNY...Originally posted by sunny6110:I dun tink she can slp oso...![]()
Are u?Originally posted by Gackt247:I sense vultures swooping down for the opportunity.![]()
ya, i know. i dun intend to be unfaithful.Originally posted by gigabyte14:tahan a while more, den when ur bf come back den do him lo...
dun be unfaithful hor
sleep? i just woke up. the dream about making out with the stranger was last night. the dream i just had was my boyfren. i dreamed he was in a bed and i was rubbing his legsOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Depends....but ermm dun think too much is the best option go to sleep is the best...![]()
U mean condor hero Yang Guo.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Are u?
I see a condor over the vultures...![]()
Eating may Helps if u dun mind..Originally posted by veronicatan:sleep? i just woke up. the dream about making out with the stranger was last night. the dream i just had was my boyfren. i dreamed he was in a bed and i was rubbing his legs![]()
oh no. what has happened to me?![]()
u are experiencing the need for someone beside..aiyah its pretty normal for gals to experience that...u can read up on kama sutra they got some explanation for that..Originally posted by veronicatan:sleep? i just woke up. the dream about making out with the stranger was last night. the dream i just had was my boyfren. i dreamed he was in a bed and i was rubbing his legs![]()
oh no. what has happened to me?![]()
Pui...Originally posted by Gackt247:U mean condor hero Yang Guo.![]()
i just had my lunch, dessert and tea. but the feeling is still lingering stronglyOriginally posted by sunny6110:Eating may Helps if u dun mind..![]()
U want some potato chips and chocolates??Originally posted by veronicatan:i just had my lunch, dessert and tea. but the feeling is still lingering strongly![]()
apart from being unfaithful, what do people do when they feel this way?
Juz do something u like to do besides tt particular activity. Juz distract urself..Originally posted by veronicatan:i just had my lunch, dessert and tea. but the feeling is still lingering strongly![]()
apart from being unfaithful, what do people do when they feel this way?
where to find it? can post here for me to read plse?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:u are experiencing the need for someone beside..aiyah its pretty normal for gals to experience that...u can read up on kama sutra they got some explanation for that..![]()
i dun see that as much of a choice. probably tahan or self-gratification... but self-gratification can never be the same as a man.Originally posted by Gackt247:U are spoilt for choice u know.. Tahan, self-gratification or unfaithful.. choose.
Many Men in Bar Forum more than willing to help u know...?Originally posted by veronicatan:i dun see that as much of a choice. probably tahan or self-gratification... but self-gratification can never be the same as a man.i am going crazy.
haiz
I m sure many men in bars are willing to help me too. Thanks but no thanks...Originally posted by sunny6110:Many Men in Bar Forum more than willing to help u know...?![]()
ya, i think i will just do that. lyin in bed will just make it worse. i have arranged to go out later for some distraction. thank u.Originally posted by Gackt247:Juz do something u like to do besides tt particular activity. Juz distract urself..
Me oso gg out leh... Maybe keep a lookout for Distracted Personnel...Originally posted by veronicatan:ya, i think i will just do that. lyin in bed will just make it worse. i have arranged to go out later for some distraction. thank u.
Unfortunately, from info i've gathered so far from ladies.. tt's usually the case.. gd luck..Originally posted by veronicatan:i dun see that as much of a choice. probably tahan or self-gratification... but self-gratification can never be the same as a man.i am going crazy.
haiz
That's the way..Originally posted by veronicatan:ya, i think i will just do that. lyin in bed will just make it worse. i have arranged to go out later for some distraction. thank u.
Vulture..Originally posted by sunny6110:Me oso gg out leh... Maybe keep a lookout for Distracted Personnel...![]()
thank you for posting this. but the kamasutra link, doesnt explain my situation or help me ler. it just showed all the positions.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:
fatigue may help my situation. intoxication, may really be a bad idea.Originally posted by Gackt247:That's the way..
Shit.. i've this feeling a mixture of fatigue and intoxication will make the hangover tmr terrible..![]()
If really can meet, it is fate... More romantic than any...Originally posted by Gackt247:Vulture..![]()