well... U can try jogging... But after that, when u slp... got wet dreams oso back to square 1...Originally posted by veronicatan:fatigue may help my situation. intoxication, may really be a bad idea.
U watch too much Serendipity la..Originally posted by sunny6110:If really can meet, it is fate... More romantic than any...![]()
The intoxication part is refering to me. I'm not advising u to do so.Originally posted by veronicatan:fatigue may help my situation. intoxication, may really be a bad idea.
haha! so easy to spot me?Originally posted by sunny6110:If really can meet, it is fate... More romantic than any...![]()
You are a bad influence!Originally posted by sunny6110:well... U can try jogging... But after that, when u slp... got wet dreams oso back to square 1...
so.. DUN suppress ur Desire...![]()
Bad infuences are usually popular wif girls and They know exactly how to curb ur desire...Originally posted by veronicatan:You are a bad influence!
Yup~!! Coz I ain't no Uncle agony ..Originally posted by Gackt247:Sunny not helping things lor.. tch..![]()
having hiccups still so bad ler, not helpful. wont teach him how to stop hiccups.Originally posted by Gackt247:Sunny not helping things lor.. tch..![]()
Originally posted by veronicatan:having hiccups still so bad ler, not helpful. wont teach him how to stop hiccups.
oh, if you manage to rob one, please do not forget me who is in agony.Originally posted by Gackt247:Shucks.. juz go rob a SCDF ambulance of Entonox and get high all nite long.. sure forget ur troubles..![]()
A dream reader?Originally posted by gigabyte14:maybe you can try the net to see what your dream means?
Has TS found the meaning of her dreams??Originally posted by shandower:Her boyfriend probably came back already.![]()
can surf porn on internet. Or have cyber sex with anonymous male caller with sexy voiceOriginally posted by veronicatan:only 2 weeks![]()