ya lor..Originally posted by (human):Shame may restrain what law does not prohibit. In normal cases ,no one will wish to see thier relative or family members to work as prostitute.
The gal went back to her country liao..think earn enuf le bah..but my frenz told me that from his conversation with her..she says...if nxt time no $..maybe will come back againOriginally posted by hisoka:so you mean last time is prostitute or after you guys together still doing that trade?
maybe she juz wan a pink ic to continue working here. maybe she is really touched by his affection. maybe she juz wanna rob him in thailand. i wonder which one more likely..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lo...l actually oso dun tink it is a very big thing when my frenz told me..l wasnt really shocked..u c..he juz told me he like the prostitute and still keeping in contact with her through phone calls....that time when she is in sg...my frenz occasionally will go geylang there..juz to find her..summore still must pay $40 wor...he visit a total of 8 times...Then now the gal go back to thailand liao.. and my frenz is thinking of going find her during the holidays..cuz the gal keep asking him to come tere find her..![]()
ya..alot of probabilities and outcome siah...but hav warned him to be careful lo...must tink with the brains before doing anythingOriginally posted by Ito_^:maybe she juz wan a pink ic to continue working here. maybe she is really touched by his affection. maybe she juz wanna rob him in thailand. i wonder which one more likely..
tell your friend not to waste his time since she got bf liao. Wait 5 years later she got married then your friend wasted his time. Somemore on waiting list, knn prostitues also have waiting list for bf..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l tink my frenz is hoping la..cuz from what he told me...he say the prostitute has a bf le...from malaysian...is the prostitute last time de customer oso...
Then the gal even tell my frenz..if nxt time my frenz like other gals..must tell her...dun lie to her...cuz she now hav bf mah..she nxt time no hav the malaysian bf..he will put my frenz at the 2nd place waiting list lor..cuz my frenz confessed that he like her mah..
U mean male social escort ah?Originally posted by neverendingtrauma:newbs, dont get burned by the pros- a lot of them esp the chinese ktv ones all out to get your money only, ex plus in the end then come out with sob story to try to get you to lend (give) them few hundreds more -_- and you know they wont stick to you only and fu ck you only. or you would trust her to never fu ck another guy for $1000..?
of course they are also unique humans and many ppl dont do what they do cuz they want to
if you want to play with the pros. dont stupid and put your feelings in lah dont add to the china pros gers conception of sillyporean men
i was like a paid escort before....
the bf was her 1st one in the list...the pros told my frenz that she put him as 2nd place since he like her lo.. cuz she oso scare that the 1st guy which is her bf would cheat or leave her..then at least she had other choices on the hold as well..Originally posted by Urroh:tell your friend not to waste his time since she got bf liao. Wait 5 years later she got married then your friend wasted his time. Somemore on waiting list, knn prostitues also have waiting list for bf..
Somemore waiting list on the 2nd. Who is the first guy on the list then? It did not count the bf yet wor.
Sounds like your friend is being a substitute after the pros is dumped.Not worthwhile to wait at all.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:the bf was her 1st one in the list...the pros told my frenz that she put him as 2nd place since he like her lo.. cuz she oso scare that the 1st guy which is her bf would cheat or leave her..then at least she had other choices on the hold as well..
ask ur fren dun be stupid to be a spare tyre.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:the bf was her 1st one in the list...the pros told my frenz that she put him as 2nd place since he like her lo.. cuz she oso scare that the 1st guy which is her bf would cheat or leave her..then at least she had other choices on the hold as well..
if u are still his fren, better bring him to see witch doctor cos he possible tio charmed liao.... cos i heard stories sg guys give up his everything n become the thai's slave...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l tink my frenz is hoping la..cuz from what he told me...he say the prostitute has a bf le...from malaysian...is the prostitute last time de customer oso...
Then the gal even tell my frenz..if nxt time my frenz like other gals..must tell her...dun lie to her...cuz she now hav bf mah..she nxt time no hav the malaysian bf..he will put my frenz at the 2nd place waiting list lor..cuz my frenz confessed that he like her mah..
well my frenz was lonely..u see...he is those type of shy guys...dun really dare to tok to gals de..actually l can see he wish to hav a gal to accmpy him la..not for those sexual purposes or wad..seriouslly..as l really understand him out...he juz nid a gal to accmpy him..chit chat, go out and mix ard..that is allOriginally posted by Cool-gal:ask ur fren dun be stupid to be a spare tyre.
somemore pros stil wan to hang up high.
i think she is keeping another route for herself.
ask ur fren stop visiting pros n be good n answerable to his conscience.
huh? tio charmed? gt this kind of thing de meh?Originally posted by BrUtUs:if u are still his fren, better bring him to see witch doctor cos he possible tio charmed liao.... cos i heard stories sg guys give up his everything n become the thai's slave...
ya got... so if u are his fren better wake him up... show him the china gals...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:huh? tio charmed? gt this kind of thing de meh?
LOLOL...this is harming him sia...china gals are $ grabbers leh..l scare my frenz de essence all being sucked out by herOriginally posted by BrUtUs:ya got... so if u are his fren better wake him up... show him the china gals...
muz not let your fren go find her in thailand... thatz all i can say...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lo...l actually oso dun tink it is a very big thing when my frenz told me..l wasnt really shocked..u c..he juz told me he like the prostitute and still keeping in contact with her through phone calls....that time when she is in sg...my frenz occasionally will go geylang there..juz to find her..summore still must pay $40 wor...he visit a total of 8 times...Then now the gal go back to thailand liao.. and my frenz is thinking of going find her during the holidays..cuz the gal keep asking him to come tere find her..![]()
cuz my frenz say the gal say wan tk him go ard thailand tere shop and sight seeing and she wants cook for my frenz oso..dun noe real or not sia...Originally posted by Toa Payoh:muz not let your fren go find her in thailand... thatz all i can say...
u think gt kong tao ar?Originally posted by Toa Payoh:muz not let your fren go find her in thailand... thatz all i can say...