ya l understand ur meaning too..For me..l really wont consider a pros unless she is being forced into it...cuz l noe sum gals go do pros becos they wan to fulfil their own desires like want more $ to spend on branded goods and etc..or becos they tk drugs..Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:i think i will mind if my gf is a prosty cause is like shes that kind of very loose girl..imagine when u n her go out of a date then suddenly one lao ah pek go smack her @ss n say tonight u free?i give u $100.wont u feel abit ...u know..
but if she has a reason like shes being forced n a really nice girl i wont really mind
my point of view..
eh, thai is one of the top black magic country.Originally posted by Ito_^:u think gt kong tao ar?![]()
That country alot of black magic stuff and thingy de..hear stories before!!Originally posted by Cool-gal:eh, thai is one of the top black magic country.
of coz, i dun confirm tat, but prevention is better than cure ma.
ask him think properly lor..
i dun noe la, i just dun allow n cant accept such thing.
sorry if i offended...
god bless ur fren.
u rather ur fren lose spirit or lose $$$???Originally posted by xShevchenkox:LOLOL...this is harming him sia...china gals are $ grabbers leh..l scare my frenz de essence all being sucked out by her![]()
he probably never will... either u smack him awake or u bring him a china gal so he will wake up...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:That country alot of black magic stuff and thingy de..hear stories before!!
ya...actually l dun tink there is much l can do for him oso....he seems kind of obessed with her, today juz asked him..still gt contact her not..he say..ya still gt, every week 1 or 2 times...as she is in thailand mah..my frenz even used his own $ to buy those overseas prepaid card to call her... haiz, this kind of thing..let him ownself realise then he will noe..but hopefully nt too late bah
Actually l suspect la...there are still things my frenz didnt tell me..but didnt probe much cuz l tink he purposelly hide sum of the contents la..if l keep on asking..later he tink l kpo or wad
of coz..is lose $ la...siao..lose spirit then die liao lehzOriginally posted by BrUtUs:u rather ur fren lose spirit or lose $$$???
lol...tat day..l joke joke with my frenz..say hey let go to the massage parlor..he say...no, cannot, l cnt do that..l promise the gal cannot anyhow visit such places....l wan to be faithful to my that gal...refering to thai prostitOriginally posted by BrUtUs:he probably never will... either u smack him awake or u bring him a china gal so he will wake up...
no la u need to heart to heart talk with him... cos i think he reali losing his mind liao.... if i were u tell, his family members also...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lol...tat day..l joke joke with my frenz..say hey let go to the massage parlor..he say...no, cannot, l cnt do that..l promise the gal cannot anyhow visit such places....l wan to be faithful to my that gal...refering to thai prostit
LOL..juz joking with him..he so serious
cannot smack him la..later he smack me back..bai bai get beat..summore l still nid to seek help from him in sch work leh...haha
cannot offend la..