tot of a bar.Originally posted by Devil1976:Anyone knows of a pub which plays SOFT music... Ideally have SOFA... Not too crowded or noisy... Hopefully not too expensive too one...![]()
Err... What's the prices like...?Originally posted by M©+square:tot of a bar.
Soft music - Have
Sofa - Have
Not Crowded or noisy - Have
Not too expensive - forget it....
Bar price lor!Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... What's the prices like...?
Name?![]()
Ban that placeOriginally posted by Urroh:Try balcony bar at Heeren..![]()
skin is not very quiet to me leh..........Originally posted by mhcampboy:Try the Red Dot buidling... near maxwell... lots of quiet bars...
Music also not soft.Originally posted by FireIce:skin is not very quiet to me leh..........
Your 'not too expensive' is how much then you consider expensive?Originally posted by Devil1976:Anyone knows of a pub which plays SOFT music... Ideally have SOFA... Not too crowded or noisy... Hopefully not too expensive too one...![]()
Why? Not bad mah..Originally posted by M©+square:Ban that place![]()
Yeah, GOOD IDEA!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sounds like
Your home.![]()
Eh, can check out some of the major hotel lounges. Depending on wat u order.. yes, can be on the slightly high side but hey... once in a awhile uhkay la ha?![]()
Because the topic is about bars...?Originally posted by alexkusu:why is this in bar
how bout coffeeshop?![]()
Quite alot of places you go from 6pm-7pm is quite quiet one what...? -_-'~Originally posted by M©+square:Bar price lor!
Actually go at about 6pm-7pm the place is pretty quiet one lah.
Problem is, those cases often nosiy and packed...Originally posted by choco B:Liquor is not cheap. Go during happy hours or during some promotional nights.
Freezer. But actually, bring some beer to a quiet place like lake or garden or even at home balcony oso nice and quiet leh.Originally posted by Devil1976:Problem is, those cases often nosiy and packed...
Sometimes i just like a quiet place to sit down and chill...?![]()
Serious?Originally posted by Urroh:Try balcony bar at Heeren..![]()
That is actually one of the areas I've been eyeing on for quite a while...?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Try the Red Dot buidling... near maxwell... lots of quiet bars...
Care to explain why...?Originally posted by M©+square:Ban that place![]()