Yes, I can imagine that already... -_-'~Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:bring a sofa to ur computer
login to this bar
ask fifi jiejie to play soft music
buy coke and bluff urself it is high quality wine
have a chat wid ur pillow![]()
Normal bar price? Maybe slightly higher still acceptable?Originally posted by Manager433:Your 'not too expensive' is how much then you consider expensive?
I don't have a balcony at home....Originally posted by Bontakun:Freezer. But actually, bring some beer to a quiet place like lake or garden or even at home balcony oso nice and quiet leh.
Sofa lah! or fren hse or downstair da kopitiam there oso can... make sure its 24 hr kind dat 1. Or downstairs yr flat those seats. ANYWHERE can be nice and quiet if you feel like it.Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't have a balcony at home....
Originally posted by Devil1976:Problem is, those cases often nosiy and packed...
Sometimes i just like a quiet place to sit down and chill...?![]()
serious.. although upstairs is like a pub.. noisy but below is quiet..Originally posted by Devil1976:Serious?![]()
And play nice soft music there...? I think I would need a better ambience?Originally posted by Bontakun:Sofa lah! or fren hse or downstair da kopitiam there oso can... make sure its 24 hr kind dat 1. Or downstairs yr flat those seats. ANYWHERE can be nice and quiet if you feel like it.![]()
Thanks. Might go check it out?Originally posted by Urroh:serious.. although upstairs is like a pub.. noisy but below is quiet..
There a website..
http://www.balconybar.com/
Actually.. I can use a piece of quiet sometimes? So yes. You can say I mind the noise sometimes?Originally posted by choco B:Some places happy hour not too bad lah... go EARLY EARLY and get sloshed... you won't mind the noise then LOL
Why not? You got mp3 player, or go retro: bring those huge cassette/radio big players with stereo system.Originally posted by Devil1976:And play nice soft music there...? I think I would need a better ambience?![]()