You jialat liao. Amen to you. I'll remember a prayer for you from time to time.Originally posted by andrewlim77:and her first time passed to me. maybe tats y i reckon
P/S: just a reminder, those who wans to play around, never fcuk a virgin.
ROFLOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I didn't know semen can be a good super glue.
Dun get me wrong. im already being very responsible. I dint fcuk another girl all along while im with her. moreover, im still treating her good. i already told her to find another guy as i wanna move on and explore in new relationships. but she just doesnt get it.Originally posted by nuttawood1990:OMG...all boys like tat..After Fuc...k want leave sian..No sense of responsible at all..only want song song n go...![]()
i Pity Those gals Man...They are so innocent,,Dude..U are so CHEAP>>after S*X>.u Got e cheek to say u want go Find other gals...Y NOT u rather go get prosititue If u want try S*x
pls, how would u know shes a virgin until u tried her? the first time we did, she seems so natural.. knowing wat to do. she dint even tell me she was a virgin. i would have assumed shes not.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ya lor. dont fu-ck a pure 1 if you dont want tp commit.
so what's the purpose of you being together with her? just so that you can get sex from her and then dump her to try out other girls?Originally posted by andrewlim77:pls, how would u know shes a virgin until u tried her? the first time we did, she seems so natural.. knowing wat to do. she dint even tell me she was a virgin. i would have assumed shes not.
until when i wanted to begin, i realised soemthing is wrong. but she closed her eyes, looking lustful, i tot maybe tats her pattern for fcuking. i enter already, hole wasnt really tight though she complained of pain
after tat den she tell me its her first time. WTF!??! she dint even bleed! i was like.. oh ok..
i have fcuked virgins b4 and they dint react like wat she did.
i have already mentioned. i treat her well. i m not an arse. moreover, wehn we got together, i already told her this relationship might not last.Originally posted by skid:she probably only sticks close to the TS because she doesn't yet realize what an arse he is....don't worry dude, she'll be gone soon.
but the gals are to blame too ! who tell they always go for looks rather than characterOriginally posted by rainee:i hope you can drop dead and die![]()
not me not meOriginally posted by ghimpheng:but the gals are to blame too ! who tell they always go for looks rather than character
yes you are an idiot no doubt about that stop denying itOriginally posted by andrewlim77:i have already mentioned. i treat her well. i m not an arse. moreover, wehn we got together, i already told her this relationship might not last.
i even asked her if shes willing to gif it a try. since she said yes, and that it doent last so it ends here. in the entire process, i dun see myself doing anything wrong
a very hard to sayOriginally posted by rainee:not me not me![]()
im 29, shes 19 comiung to 20. i knew her thru online. she probably got hooked to me coz im quite rich. not those filthy rich but at least able to support a BM 3 series. i myself is an insurance agent.Originally posted by rainee:so what's the purpose of you being together with her? just so that you can get sex from her and then dump her to try out other girls?
how old are both of you btw?
okie, like this the girl is in wrong also...maybe she thinks if she gives you what you want, you will change and stay with her...Originally posted by andrewlim77:i have already mentioned. i treat her well. i m not an arse. moreover, wehn we got together, i already told her this relationship might not last.
i even asked her if shes willing to gif it a try. since she said yes, and that it doent last so it ends here. in the entire process, i dun see myself doing anything wrong
intro to meOriginally posted by andrewlim77:Jokes aside pls. im really serious. may i know what can i do to shunt her off?
i tried introducing my frens to her.. well (they are great fcukers) but she dun seem to be interested.
and her first time passed to me. maybe tats y i reckon
P/S: just a reminder, those who wans to play around, never fcuk a virgin.