i oledi said not meOriginally posted by ghimpheng:a very hard to say![]()
gals nowadays always go for looks![]()
lol..the way u put make it sounds like your dear very not good looking lidatOriginally posted by rainee:i oledi said not me
some other girls might, but i m not like dat...dun believe can ask my dear to vouch for this![]()
wa the girl so youngOriginally posted by andrewlim77:im 29, shes 19 comiung to 20. i knew her thru online. she probably got hooked to me coz im quite rich. not those filthy rich but at least able to support a BM 3 series. i myself is an insurance agent.
she wanted to be with me partly becoz i treated her family well, gave them good insurance deals.
i m not saying that leh, for me he is very cute and adorableOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:lol..the way u put make it sounds like your dear very not good looking lidat![]()
I already said, i into those kinda of girls who look for fun, have a short term relationship, we both satisfy each other tats it. after a while we can head our own ways.Originally posted by nuttawood1990:OMg..andrewlim77 hes trying to target all SG virgin gals n F n Dump em...
Just tell her the truth lorOriginally posted by andrewlim77:I already said, i into those kinda of girls who look for fun, have a short term relationship, we both satisfy each other tats it. after a while we can head our own ways.
after this incident, i realised virgin girls arent easy to handle. the first 2 experiences with virgin girls are a hassle. took me a long time thru the girls' parents to settle the issue. i even compensated them some money.
after that i already told myself not to go for virgin girls. yet how would i know this is a virgin? probably im not experienced enough.
in fact im still learning.
now back to the topic, point is, wat can i do to break off with this current girl w/o spending any money?
P/S: i have already spent almost 8k on her for the past 3 months. i dun even earn tat much in a month! $8k for a virgin's fcuk is too expensive if u ask me. i do admit we fcuked at least once every 3 days, but that dosent justify the money n effort i spent on her!
shes young? i tink u still live in the olden era.Originally posted by rainee:wa the girl so youngNo wonder fall under your trap, because you use your money and insurance deals to trap her...
Oh well, retribution will come your way one day, if you insist on going on this way...using girl for pleasure then dumping them...
yea she has had 4 bfs before you and she has never had any sex with them rite? So this proves that she is serious about you and hope that she will become someone special in your life...Originally posted by andrewlim77:shes young? i tink u still live in the olden era.
she has had 4 bfs b4 me. the longest only lasted 5months. hence i presume shes the kind looking for some fun, same as me. never did i tink i would have such a situation to handle today.
i dun tink im handsome, just that i do have certain X-factors in me. i do online insurance and she approached me first. coz she just grad from poly wanting to buy a car with cheap insurance. after the deal, she asked me out. any normal guy would have agreed as she was really quite pretty with a pretty good figure.
so i dun tink im in the wrong in any ways.
no, i wont lower down my status. im quite a well respected salesman in the cars and insurance sales.Originally posted by rainee:Just tell her the truth lor![]()
dun wan to hurt her?Originally posted by andrewlim77:no, i wont lower down my status. im quite a well respected salesman in the cars and insurance sales.
moreover telling her the truth would leave a deep scar in her. i dun wan to hurt her.
i just need to know wat is a good method so tat we still can remain a frens
I did not mention money matters in the first post. i only mentioned money in the later post merely just to show shes not the only one losing out. i myself spent quite a bit of money on her. my december's entire month's sales of $8k all went to her.Originally posted by rainee:yea she has had 4 bfs before you and she has never had any sex with them rite? So this proves that she is serious about you and hope that she will become someone special in your life...
The way you put it is like...degrading sex to the lowest level. You treat her no difference than how a guy would treat a prostitute, have sex with her, give her money and then expect her not to bother you anymore.![]()
a girl's body is priceless kOriginally posted by andrewlim77:I did not mention money matters in the first post. i only mentioned money in the later post merely just to show shes not the only one losing out. i myself spent quite a bit of money on her. my december's entire month's sales of $8k all went to her.
when comes to sex, it takes both hands to clap.
i wan to stress again that im not using money to fcuk her pls.
I beg to differ coz they are many pros out there. $50 for 25 mins. tried and tested. but to be fair, u pay for wat u get. $100, it will be a different story.Originally posted by rainee:a girl's body is priceless k![]()
u dun understand...those ppl are selling their bodies as a profession...Originally posted by andrewlim77:I beg to differ coz they are many pros out there. $50 for 25 mins. tried and tested. but to be fair, u pay for wat u get. $100, it will be a different story.
FCUK OFF.Originally posted by andrewlim77:I beg to differ coz they are many pros out there. $50 for 25 mins. tried and tested. but to be fair, u pay for wat u get. $100, it will be a different story.