good lieOriginally posted by BaByBoY:he called me when ppl PM him in friendster..
that`s why he called me
hey, u cant seem to put logic togehter can u?
really a noob lehzOriginally posted by Classyfied:good liei believe leh..
so ur telling me that his that freindster firend happened to surf this fourm and so happen to see this shyt? so happend he pm ur friend and ur friend call u to help him out.
u dun tell me how i know...and pls la..i dun think ppl will harrass him in friendster de lor...ppl are not so boliao..and if he really got harrassed..y didnt he come down here settle himself and ask u settle for him? suppose he dun know sg forum thing how come he know u got surf sg forums and ask u help him settleOriginally posted by BaByBoY:really a noob lehz
got ppl harress him in frendster wrg to the thread la
U`re in JC and yet so dumb...
wake up can or not??
BTW
u up for the challenge for identity?
stop trying to siam..Originally posted by Classyfied:u dun tell me how i know...and pls la..i dun think ppl will harrass him in friendster de lor...ppl are not so boliao..and if he really got harrassed..y didnt he come down here settle himself and ask u settle for him? suppose he dun know sg forum thing how come he know u got surf sg forums and ask u help him settle
for what show u my frenster??Originally posted by Classyfied:k very easy...show ur friendster acc here to show that ur of a different person..wu ji bo
i already said show me ur main friendster acc..wu ji boOriginally posted by BaByBoY:stop trying to siam..
u dare take responsibility for ur words or not?
if u`re not clear , ASK
don assume this kinda SHIT if u cant handle it...
and i tell u again for u noobster, he knows i`m in this forum that`s why he asked me to help him cuz i know who to contact..
and he don surf this forum, only when ppl harress him in frenster then they forward the webby to him.. then he called me...
i ask a final time, u dare take the challenge of identity????
PS.. u tink wanna see me means see me?Originally posted by Classyfied:k very easy...show ur friendster acc here to show that ur of a different person..wu ji bo
lolOriginally posted by Classyfied:i already said show me ur main friendster acc..wu ji bo
thanks dudeOriginally posted by 798:i have seen BaByBoy as real person b4, i can conclude dat Classyfied n siaokau making a$ses of themselves.![]()
Err no offence here...since u claim the above statement, just wait for the TS to be caught and u can clear everything once and for all instead of arguing wif the JC kid here.....seems like JC nowadays bery free.....can forum everyday (err no offence here too classyfied)....Originally posted by BaByBoY:agrees...
this TS is prob a retard trying to get some attention behind the comfort of another person
YOUR FREAKING IP had been logged..
prepare to go jail
actually wanted to go do my hw oneOriginally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Err no offence here...since u claim the above statement, just wait for the TS to be caught and u can clear everything once and for all instead of arguing wif the JC kid here.....seems like JC nowadays bery free.....can forum everyday (err no offence here too classyfied)....
tml meh?Originally posted by siaokau:![]()
This is interesting.... next day still gotta go collect O lvl result nia.![]()
lolOriginally posted by siaokau:eh bbb, why are you getting so worked up for? what's with all those profanities?so.. your face kena exposed liao, and you posted an inappropriate thread which made you seem like a pervert, then too bad lo, no point arguing already...
lolOriginally posted by siaokau:seriously, this is so damn retarded.
your main aim is to convince us that you're not the guy (which, you obviously are having a hard time doing) and still, you wish to gain something extra from us?
just looking how desperate you are makes my day man. you've been spamming like mad since pg 10 and challenging evey other forumite who assumes what i pointed out was possible.
tsk. tsk.![]()
Hmmm this is getting on my nerve!!! How dare u say I am a bushin of BBB...I got adult face lo....and some more very handsomeOriginally posted by siaokau:lol he has more clones, i see.![]()