sry i dont have any O level's. what is O level's?Originally posted by M©+square:Haha....
Waiting for O levels?![]()
J1? you're in college??Originally posted by Classyfied:me j1 nia...=( but cannot say wad school...later the ts want take revenge against me..
ts is andrew ts = threadstarter...and i owned him...u look at previous post u will get the whole pictureOriginally posted by [email protected]:J1? you're in college??
who is TS??
You took something precious away from her, of course she will get stuck to you like glue...Originally posted by andrewlim77:This is getting crazy. after we fcuked, she sticks so close to me tat i dun have air to breathe.
she is pretty no doubt, but i wan to try something new and fresh. there are other guys after her as well, but she just dun gif a shlt abt them.
im really tired. i just wan to find a new relationship.. currently i have 2 on hand.. and i can be with them anytime.. but becoz of this current relationship.. im stucked.
although i still continue to fcuk her.. i sometimes tink of another girls. make it simply A and B. i will sometimes tink of A, or B.
her ex bfs are all asking her to be back with them, but she just sticks to me. wat can i do?
continue lehOriginally posted by andrewlim77:i will continue tmr. I need to enter msia settle some stuff.
thanks to all, be it saint actors or rainee. ur help is much appreciated.

Originally posted by siaokau:shut up u noob...
Hmm wait a minute...
maybe the TS was BBB's clone and his ugly face kena exposed liao so he quickly switch to his original account and claimed that "his friend's" email was "hacked"...
this way, the guy in the friendster account won't be seen as a sexist pervert.
high chance.![]()
EMAIL ACCOUNT HACKED JUST TO REGISTER A NICK AT SGF??? SOUNDS LIKE BULLSH[b]IT TO ME. and the default setting is "hide email address"
BUSTED.[/b]
oh wtf noobster,Originally posted by Classyfied:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=90572
all click here...
to see ....
cycling huh?![]()
u click u will know...its a cycling thred...who further proves that bbb is andrew...and his friendster acc is realll
have fun pawning him...
and rmb
its me
classyfied who pawned u![]()
from ur quote i believe those that haf a penis is ur dad???Originally posted by Classyfied:then out of a sudden his friendster acc the pictures all made private and a boy called babyboy came in here and said his friend email acc had been hacked by andrew...i conducted a check in babyboy post and fond out that he likes cycling too..so i wondered if he is andrew also cuz andrew also likes cyling as said in his frienster profile...after looking at his post...i concluded that they are quite similar to a certain extent.and thus.concluded that andrew=babyboy and hes juz a pathetic loser who dun want ppl to know that the picture in that friednster prfile isa sexist pervert.
pawnage 3
tri pawned.
i m happy now..
plz... haf a lifeOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:OWNAGE !!!! IT IS SO FUNNY LOLX.
as soon as that baby boy got busted he never reply anymore lolz
i think he in real life must be suffering from attention disorder (ADD)
LOL
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/VampireLaserDisco/self-ownage.jpg[/img]
lol...ur shallow...ur friend call u? to tell u that his email got hacked and someone used his email acc to create a clone here right? so y didnt he register a new nick and explain himself and ish nid to get u to help him. suppose he read this thread..its ok for me to assume that he is a member here too...so y didnt he used his real email acc to register that time? btw u also like cycling...alex also...so coincidental meh.Originally posted by BaByBoY:I dunno what the fuck the andrew wants
but alex`s my personal fren
and he`s not even like that
ya he owns a bike and has a stable gf whom happens to be my fren too
he`s no way 29 nor an isurance agent. he`s like he called me this morning and i thought `WTF, did the sky fall down???` he also haf no idea what happened to his friendster.
seems like my fren was hacked n his acc was used to register this nick..
so you guys don mind, stop harrassing my fren k?
don make my fren sad k?
trust me
u`re a disgrace to ur school and to the word EDUCATION.Originally posted by Classyfied:me j1 nia...=( but cannot say wad school...later the ts want take revenge against me..
Hey i gave u some time...Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:OWNAGE !!!! IT IS SO FUNNY LOLX.
as soon as that baby boy got busted he never reply anymore lolz
i think he in real life must be suffering from attention disorder (ADD)
LOL
g]http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/VampireLaserDisco/self-ownage.jpg[/img]
can u fugging read???Originally posted by Classyfied:lol...ur shallow...ur friend call u? to tell u that his email got hacked and someone used his email acc to create a clone here right? so y didnt he register a new nick and explain himself and ish nid to get u to help him. suppose he read this thread..its ok for me to assume that he is a member here too...so y didnt he used his real email acc to register that time? btw u also like cycling...alex also...so coincidental meh.
if he dun surf this freaking forum...how come he know something has happened here and called u for help?Originally posted by BaByBoY:can u fugging read???
he like MOTORBIKE RIDING
i love cycling
PS he don surf this forum, unlike me, so i know what to do and who to contact and how to pawn noobs like u...
tt`s why he asked for my help..
lolOriginally posted by Classyfied:if i were the hacker..i will still post cuz that friendster isnt mine anyway...why did he run away? or why did U run away and use this acc to reply?
he called me when ppl PM him in friendster..Originally posted by Classyfied:if he dun surf this freaking forum...how come he know something has happened here and called u for help?