What's wrong Mr Virgin? Can't accept the fact that many (most) people get more action than you?Originally posted by siaokau:riiiiggght...![]()
Disgusting? Are you underage?Originally posted by [email protected]:oh my gosh.
so disgusting posting all this crap here...
are u Vicky from little britainOriginally posted by shandower:Yes then?
No then?
+1.
knn, go back to ur kid forumOriginally posted by [email protected]:oh my gosh.
so disgusting posting all this crap here...
relac la...Originally posted by silvercap:knn, go back to ur kid forum
disgusting?
Ask ur mama how did u birth, have sex is normal for everybody, unless u bo lanjiao![]()
hor hor~~~Originally posted by buses_galore:lol nigger transexualyou were refering to FI right?
Originally posted by siaokau:riiiiggght...![]()
LOL!Originally posted by daveywavey:What's wrong Mr Virgin? Can't accept the fact that many (most) people get more action than you?
You got giant fetish?Originally posted by stooki:russian babes r hot...
Russian girls physically not that big one... they more like asian size....Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:You got giant fetish?
I tried Jap b4(my girlfren), good in bj.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i prefer italian blood or jap 1...
how you got to know your gf? from where?Originally posted by silvercap:I tried Jap b4(my girlfren), good in bj.
They always ask for sex in the early morning, dun know why.
Fren recommend loh.Originally posted by godzillaliu88:how you got to know your gf? from where?
i also want this kinda gf.
+1.Originally posted by pervertboi:are u Vicky from little britain![]()
You wanna get yr butt spanked?Originally posted by iveco:U-16 one counted or not?![]()
Behind the clanger yer go.Originally posted by iveco:U-16 one counted or not?![]()