Oh my god!Originally posted by jiaminjolin:had nvr sex b4 . anyone share experience with me pls? >< iie 14 yrs old lolol.. sms me 93402440
Fake 1 la confirm is boy postOriginally posted by jiaminjolin:had nvr sex b4 . anyone share experience with me pls? >< iie 14 yrs old lolol.. sms me 93402440
I prefer malay girl. I used to golf in Malaysia and there is a girl in one of the club, She will come out to singapore and meet me for lunch on Monday, After that went to Geylang and enjoy. So far this is best I ever try.Originally posted by silvercap:Share ur experince leh.
Does it better than Asian?
ay! dun come n lobang lah hor.... japaneeee blow up doll i still suspect....Originally posted by silvercap:I tried Jap b4(my girlfren), good in bj.
They always ask for sex in the early morning, dun know why.
Jealous ah?Originally posted by pervertboi:ay! dun come n lobang lah hor.... japaneeee blow up doll i still suspect....![]()

I know u are "Ah Gua", pls dun advertise here.Originally posted by jiaminjolin:had nvr sex b4 . anyone share experience with me pls? >< iie 14 yrs old lolol.. sms me 93402440

and then you woke up from your dream in a wet spotOriginally posted by iveco:I have gone down on an U-16 white chick before. I swear to God it is true.