tat is oso direct shooting~!!Originally posted by Agenda:If I were the owner of SGF, I would close Bar.. OR hire more mods to do a mass clean up of clones like YOU and rebuilding of Bar
thats pervert and gayishOriginally posted by sunny6110:to be fair... sec sch boys must oso go sch half naked![]()
you be my minister of eduction, k?Originally posted by Ito_^:ok onz.![]()
ok!Originally posted by allentyb:you be my minister of eduction, k?
You'll hve my vote now..Originally posted by allentyb:If i am the president of singapore, i will pass a law, i hereby, announce to the public, all secondary school girls must wear min skirt to school, and pass a bill of $$$$$$ for funding![]()
thank you for supporting meOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You'll hve my vote now..![]()
then vote mi better right??Originally posted by allentyb:If i am the president of singapore, i will pass a law, i hereby, announce to the public, all secondary school girls must wear min skirt to school, and pass a bill of $$$$$$ for funding![]()
.............Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):then vote mi better right??
new law = all pretty gal cannot wear any things.... while all ugly gal must cover every part up.....![]()
wecome to bar.Originally posted by FireIce:qi sin.......
.............Originally posted by ifish:dont want..
I want vote for P*P
bar got 7 sin mehOriginally posted by monoslayer:wecome to bar.
1st sin - Lust...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:bar got 7 sin meh![]()
mehOriginally posted by MohamedF:Walao... you propose now ar...? I outside secondary school already...![]()
too late to get my vote...![]()
aiya.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):then vote mi better right??
new law = all pretty gal cannot wear any things.... while all ugly gal must cover every part up.....![]()