same sameOriginally posted by allentyb:If i am the president of singapore, i will pass a law, i hereby, announce to the public, all secondary school girls must wear mini skirt to school, and pass a bill of $$$$$$ for funding![]()
OK lah, not all people can be pleased, so nevermind, i go and edit my postOriginally posted by tomsss:siao secondary school girls only... i rather see mini skirts on poly and JC girls ah....
sec. school girls.. skali some havent reach puberty yet breast not yet develop, all small small nia![]()
SO~!!!!!!! As long the law is passed down, who will give a rat ass. Even the government change the age for having sex has changed to 16, so ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE.Originally posted by Impact Player:Hey dude, this aint Japan where female Junior/High Schoolers are wearing Sailor-type uniform.
THIS IS SINGAPORE!!!!
WE GOT VALUES DUDE!!!!!!
there is a school dat wears sailor type uniform in singapore.Originally posted by Impact Player:Hey dude, this aint Japan where female Junior/High Schoolers are wearing Sailor-type uniform.
THIS IS SINGAPORE!!!!
WE GOT VALUES DUDE!!!!!!
HAHA!Originally posted by FireIce:qi sin.......
ah... much betterOriginally posted by allentyb:If i am the president of singapore, i will pass a law, i hereby, announce to the public, all ladies that are under 23 years old, must wear mini skirt to school, with the exception of toddies and girls whom are 12 years old and below, and woman are 23 years old must wear long skirt and pass a bill of $$$$$$ for funding![]()
GIVE ME YOUR VOTE!
Standardization of unifom
Example
thank you, now give me your voteOriginally posted by tomsss:ah... much better![]()
Sorry, my imagination has not run wild to that extent, and i don't want to vomitOriginally posted by missqi:can u imagine fat n ugly girls wearing these kinda outfits?
how about butches in them?![]()
then?Originally posted by allentyb:Sorry, my imagination has not run wild to that extent, and i don't want to vomit
wah lau, if i change my post to that extent, only pretty girls can wear mini skirt, then truly i will be biased, but i am not........Originally posted by missqi:then?![]()
not all females are feminine and girly.![]()