since you already said "your organ" ..so it belongs to me and me alone decide what to do with it...cheersOriginally posted by fean:Im new here and I have something to poll. (1) Do you guys agree that actually your organ is belonged to or meant for girls? (2) And if yes, do you agree that girls can do anything to it?
this is a +1 thread....Originally posted by allentyb:WTF IS THIS!!!!
penis say penis lar...Originally posted by fean:u see hor, by rite that organ is meant to be for inserting and make babies mah.. if not actually that thing is of no use at all... hahaha
well mentioned, then then then i.............. +1 lorOriginally posted by pervertboi:this is a +1 thread....![]()
only to screw meh? u pee from ur mouth ah?Originally posted by fean:u see hor, by rite that organ is meant to be for inserting and make babies mah.. if not actually that thing is of no use at all... hahaha
u dun need a penis to pee rite? a hole will do loh...Originally posted by pervertboi:only to screw meh? u pee from ur mouth ah?
WTFOriginally posted by fean:u dun need a penis to pee rite? a hole will do loh...
This thread is getting weirder....Originally posted by fean:u dun need a penis to pee rite? a hole will do loh...
i think he's a transversite gone wrong.....Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:This thread is getting weirder....![]()
Hahaha... Now he's just a eunuch.Originally posted by pervertboi:i think he's a transversite gone wrong.....![]()
im a she.... duh!Originally posted by allentyb:maybe he is a clone.......
my lungs.. for me... cannot insert other pplOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:since you already said "your organ" ..so it belongs to me and me alone decide what to do with it...cheers
ok....... i refrain from flaming since you are a sheOriginally posted by fean:im a she.... duh!
x2.Originally posted by allentyb:ok....... i refrain from flaming since you are a she![]()