the qn was: something to poll. (1) Do you guys agree that actually your organ is belonged to or meant for girls? (2) And if yes, do you agree that girls can do anything to it?Originally posted by goofyzell:you all making me blur. What the question again?![]()
ROFL...sibei funnyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:penis say penis lar...
cock say cock lar...
cockanaden!
its just something i suddenly thought of mah... just thought of getting some opinions.... its like ours is for giving birth, while breast is for milking...Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:I don't mean to flame you but what the hell is this about? You want to make your boyfriend's penis become your property is it?
lol how old are you?Originally posted by fean:its just something i suddenly thought of mah... just thought of getting some opinions.... its like ours is for giving birth, while breast is for milking...
maybe the TS, have to rephrase his topic...........Originally posted by gigabyte14:kp cb sexist...
i gettin dulan reading dis...
fook!Originally posted by gigabyte14:kp cb sexist...
wrong term for TS question, ur answer very misleading, and what does sexual desire has to do with donating of organ......Originally posted by yihao93:if u nymphnomanic,YES
if not, depends...
best answer liao![]()
y u dulan??Originally posted by gigabyte14:kp cb sexist...
u discriminating us guys u kno... tinkin dat we are just sex-hungry pawns is it?Originally posted by fean:y u dulan??![]()
aiyo, its just a thinking~, no hidden meanings loh.... its not as if u choose to be a guy or wat.... its the makings of god of humans leh....Originally posted by gigabyte14:u discriminating us guys u kno... tinkin dat we are just sex-hungry pawns is it?
but when u say do anything, wat do u mean?Originally posted by fean:aiyo, its just a thinking~, no hidden meanings loh.... its not as if u choose to be a guy or wat.... its the makings of god of humans leh....
u like flame?Originally posted by allentyb:gigabyte14 VS fean, clash of opposite sexes or just maybe a misunderstanding
lolx allen =_="Originally posted by fean:u like flame?
nope... i just think its just a misunderstanding, you simplify the topic to the extent of being misunderstood as sexist so, oh wellOriginally posted by fean:u like flame?