what the...... now the topic truly is different......... between welcome to the barOriginally posted by fean:no la... nothing to do with bf... as i say it was just a thinking.... ya, im talking abt the penis

when u mean do anything, u mean the blowjob ting and such izzit?Originally posted by fean:no la... nothing to do with bf... as i say it was just a thinking.... ya, im talking abt the penis
why dun find me?Originally posted by gigabyte14:when u mean do anything, u mean the blowjob ting and such izzit?
lol u horny ah?
u can go find dillipkumar, CTX, and such guys for info.
since u new in here, u go find out more abt dem![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi:allen.... i ask him to kiss ah.....
hahah, dun forget pb oso...Originally posted by pervertboi:why dun find me?![]()
actually tat was just the beginning... i read abt articles time and again abt rape ar, molest ar... i was thinking if that organ is meant for girls and if ppl misuse it, i think girls should have the say to cut it off... haha....Originally posted by gigabyte14:when u mean do anything, u mean the blowjob ting and such izzit?
lol u horny ah?
u can go find dillipkumar, CTX, and such guys for info.
since u new in here, u go find out more abt dem![]()
LOL!Originally posted by fean:actually tat was just the beginning... i read abt articles time and again abt rape ar, molest ar... i was thinking if that organ is meant for girls and if ppl misuse it, i think girls should have the say to cut it off... haha....![]()
da da da da da, why didn't you mention this, in the first place, i thought u are mentioning about organ donation, you too shy, to mention, ah?Originally posted by fean:actually tat was just the beginning... i read abt articles time and again abt rape ar, molest ar... i was thinking if that organ is meant for girls and if ppl misuse it, i think girls should have the say to cut it off... haha....![]()

once again, its just a thinking....Originally posted by allentyb:OK, as officially this thread is back to square one
thats too cruel to do already, cutting off the d i c k
since just now u still nid to wait 5 mins in between post ah/Originally posted by fean:once again, its just a thinking....
ya hor, no wonder i feel weird when she so long nvr reply, i tot she logout already...Originally posted by pervertboi:since just now u still nid to wait 5 mins in between post ah/
like same as castrate u kno...Originally posted by allentyb:Sterilize all rapist!
reply abt wat?Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya hor, no wonder i feel weird when she so long nvr reply, i tot she logout already...
we crap here 1st while she manage her leftover 5 posts!
abt dis thread loOriginally posted by fean:reply abt wat?
you go kiss a tree bahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:like same as castrate u kno...
i'll stick to the caning and jailing part...
lol off the topic again
now, i wan see pb and allentyb kissy~~
seems like masturbating is the solution to rapists, and rapist wannabes like SOMEONEOriginally posted by allentyb:Sterilize all rapist is the best way to solve all the problem, those bastard don't deserve to have children!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:seems like masturbating is the solution to rapists, and rapist wannabes like SOMEONE![]()
i prefer older/same age as me girls la, unlike u pian xiao mei meiOriginally posted by allentyb:you meant me, ah
maybe i may commit having sex with underage girl, i have a thread mah, btw hor, at least i dare to confess i have fantasy school girls, how about you, you also post at my topic,
PB, u also
how u know my face, u stalker, ah, lol, i never knew you have such hobbyOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i prefer older/same age as me girls la, unlike u pian xiao mei mei
dun forget ur geeky PRC face![]()