i better not say more in case more misunderstanding... btw until now, nobody said anything related to the poll....Originally posted by gigabyte14:but when u say do anything, wat do u mean?
jus say la... im not angry or anything...Originally posted by fean:i better not say more in case more misunderstanding... btw until now, nobody said anything related to the poll....
okok, i'll answer your question.Originally posted by fean:Im new here and I have something to poll. (1) Do you guys agree that actually your organ is belonged to or meant for girls? (2) And if yes, do you agree that girls can do anything to it?
until now i dun see wats wrong with my qn leh... y not u suggest how to phrase loh!Originally posted by yihao93:u tio shoot liao still
DUN1 EDIT UR QUESTION![]()
n i tot pb is gettin more guai already...Originally posted by pervertboi:everyone.... pls do not quarrell....
come ts.... kiss me and make up![]()
there is nothing wrong with your question, just that you simplify the question, already..........Originally posted by fean:until now i dun see wats wrong with my qn leh... y not u suggest how to phrase loh!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:n i tot pb is gettin more guai already...
back to square 1!![]()
i get this to kiss you bahOriginally posted by pervertboi:everyone.... pls do not quarrell....
come ts.... kiss me and make up![]()

WTH ish dattOriginally posted by allentyb:i get this to kiss you bah
y dun allen u go kiss pb?Originally posted by allentyb:i get this to kiss you bah
i update my gif, i find the gif, quite cute mahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:y dun allen u go kiss pb?
eeeeee U FRENCH KISSED PB???Originally posted by allentyb:i update my gif, i find the gif, quite cute mah![]()
what is PB? >.<Originally posted by gigabyte14:eeeeee U FRENCH KISSED PB???
pervertboi laOriginally posted by allentyb:what is PB? >.<
Pervert Balls.Originally posted by allentyb:what is PB? >.<
u all really very funny leh... maybe im new here but im wondering y no one seems to be talking abt anything related to this topic at all lehOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Pervert Balls.
u not around to answer the enquires so this almost become a crapbox alreadyOriginally posted by fean:u all really very funny leh... maybe im new here but im wondering y no one seems to be talking abt anything related to this topic at all leh
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Pervert Balls.
Okay, let me reply to your original question.....Originally posted by fean:u all really very funny leh... maybe im new here but im wondering y no one seems to be talking abt anything related to this topic at all leh

no la... nothing to do with bf... as i say it was just a thinking.... ya, im talking abt the penisOriginally posted by gigabyte14:okok, i'll answer your question.
if you mean the sexual part(cos dis is in bar), the answer is no.
seeing the qn, do you hav problems wif ur bf or anything?