i am a female asking a question for all fellow femaleOriginally posted by Fatum:you mean you don't ....
oh .... soli ....Originally posted by snobbish:i am a female asking a question of all fellow female![]()
you know...ive actually read an article or a few on that before!Originally posted by snobbish:i am a female asking a question of all fellow female![]()
pitot ar why theOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
its actually extremely commonOriginally posted by Fatum:oh .... soli ....
in that case you've been bedding all the wrong guys ......![]()
Can't find any emoticon to suit my expression nowOriginally posted by Fatum:oh .... soli ....
in that case you've been bedding all the wrong guys ......![]()
well ... I don't brokeback, so I wouldn't know ....Originally posted by udontknowme:its actually extremely common
wad have u been up to behind my back.Originally posted by snobbish:pitot ar why the![]()
sorryOriginally posted by Pitot:wad have u been up to behind my back.![]()
i vaguely remember something about the release of some kind of chemicals in the body or something after sexOriginally posted by Fatum:well ... I don't brokeback, so I wouldn't know ....
but post-coital cuddles are so ..... satisfying ..... that's the nicest part of bonking .... after foreplay ....![]()
more n more havoc hor.Originally posted by snobbish:sorry
LOL![]()
treat u eat prata lorOriginally posted by Pitot:more n more havoc hor.![]()
notti nottiOriginally posted by snobbish:treat u eat prata lor![]()
are u coming ??Originally posted by snobbish:treat u eat prata lor![]()
better than tammy notti notti nottiOriginally posted by ^tamago^:notti notti![]()
not sureOriginally posted by Pitot:are u coming ??
u have any of the people's contact who are going? just give them a call.Originally posted by snobbish:not sure![]()
no need lah ..i will juz turn up w/out warningOriginally posted by Pitot:u have any of the people's contact who are going? just give them a call.![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:no need lah ..i will juz turn up w/out warning![]()