this tammy is not the tammy u imagined~Originally posted by snobbish:better than tammy notti notti notti![]()
nitezOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
SEXPERT ISH HERE!!!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. found out why liao
there is this chemical called oxytocin.
it is also known as the 'cuddle chemical'
after sex, the level is raised in a woman which is why they wanna cuddle after sex
as for why guys usually dont.
havent read enough yet...
its either because their level of testosterone is raised after sex or...something else...
nitey to snobbish jie jie~!Originally posted by snobbish:nitez![]()
tmr we will all sit facing out to look for snobbish.Originally posted by snobbish:nitez![]()
but I love cuddles too .... what does that make me then ? .....Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. found out why liao
after sex, the level is raised in a woman which is why they wanna cuddle after sex
its either because their level of testosterone is raised after sex or...something else...
i think we will attract a lot of passer-bys...Originally posted by Pitot:tmr we will all sit facing out to look for snobbish.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think we will attract a lot of passer-bys...![]()
the kind of guy that girls dont get pissed off at after sex??Originally posted by Fatum:but I love cuddles too .... what does that make me then ? .....![]()
usually the kick over liao lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok. found out why liao
tmr?? I tot sunday..Originally posted by Pitot:tmr we will all sit facing out to look for snobbish.![]()
how u know?Originally posted by snobbish:usually the kick over liao lah![]()
tmr is sun cos now its technically sat.Originally posted by snobbish:tmr?? I tot sunday..![]()
oh yeah, sunday, sunday.......Originally posted by snobbish:tmr?? I tot sunday..![]()
my clock doesn't start until the sun rises.....Originally posted by Pitot:tmr is sun cos now its technically sat.![]()
me too.Originally posted by ^tamago^:my clock doesn't start until the sun rises.....![]()
through female, her world, Cleo??Originally posted by ^tamago^:how u know?![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:through female, her world, Cleo??![]()
becuz i sweaty u sweaty, cuddle liao so er xin.Originally posted by snobbish:as above?
dun beliebe!!!Originally posted by snobbish:through female, her world, Cleo??![]()
Why?Originally posted by snobbish:as above?
Wow so pretty, but not pretty than my daughter.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun beliebe!!!![]()