power siaOriginally posted by turbo_drift:I urinate inside the lift..![]()
Cheers,
turbo
KNNBCCB! My shoes are all wet & smelly now!Originally posted by turbo_drift:I urinate inside the lift..![]()
Cheers,
turbo
Now i put my pang sai into ur mouth..Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:KNNBCCB! My shoes are all wet & smelly now!![]()
lagi powerOriginally posted by MohamedF:You believe.... my lift is small so if got no one, I do spiderman and climb to the roof of the life, hands on one side and feet on the opposite, then drop back down before anyone see...![]()
Feed yourself with your own sai better. You sick fu*k!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Now i put my pang sai into ur mouth..
Your lift is haunted... I recommend taking the stairs...Originally posted by 798:1, 2, 3, 4, 7
Originally posted by Ito_^:i sulk!![]()
CCTV on the your lift? for what? see the lift shaft got spider anot is it?Originally posted by allentyb:let me see, i put cctv on my liftand one more thing +1
Originally posted by pervertboi:knowing that there's no cctv installed......
1) dig ur nose and stick on the wall?
2) scratch ur privates?
3) let out a fart which u've tried very hard to tahan before?
4) adjust ur undies?
5) say ur thoughts out loud?
6) sing a song?
7) dance like william hung?
sorry i post this coz i'm boliao and stuck at home on a weekend...
got enough time meh?Originally posted by 798:since this is Bar...
i masturbate in the lift.![]()
So dancing macarena help the life to get back in order ???Originally posted by ditzy:I dance the macarena.![]()
ok added.Originally posted by SexyChin:Punch the lift? Haha.