i think all the above except choice 7,12Originally posted by pervertboi:Latest update......
7) ask 798?
8 ) scratch ur armpit and take a sniff?
9) scratch ur private and take a sniff?
10) dig ur kar chng and take a sniff?
11) adjust ur didi? (guy)
12) pull ur panties/G-string out of ur kar chng? (girls)
13) Punch the lift? (vandalising it)
14) all the above?
I press all the buttons except the 1st button..Originally posted by Urroh:Press all the lift buttons..![]()
This proves u're heavy enuf to carry CTX..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:move my weight from left to right, then slowly got momentum, then shake the whole lift![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:i jump up and down
gt once got stuck in the lift because of ^
Press the button and wait for the door to open lah!Originally posted by pervertboi:knowing that there's no cctv installed......
1) dig ur nose and stick on the wall?
2) scratch ur privates?
3) let out a fart which u've tried very hard to tahan before?
4) adjust ur undies?
5) say ur thoughts out loud?
6) sing a song?
7) dance like william hung?
sorry i post this coz i'm boliao and stuck at home on a weekend...
Had I seen this before meeting you...Originally posted by turbo_drift:I urinate inside the lift..![]()
Cheers,
turbo