Originally posted by adelina:perharps for pleasure and company...
cannot commit ..
know friends that are attached and yet have flings
Its diff when u have a bf and another one courting u(fling)
both jus dun treat u the same...
it feels good having some going after u
i dun mind,Originally posted by Devil1976:So you're saying that you're also one attached and enjoy people flirting with you...?
The BIGGEST DIFFERENCE is Love....?Originally posted by Hitakogi:i dun mind,
since haing a fling seems better
why do u people still go into relatonship?
it seems u get get almost anything here, y not ? hahaa
well is there truth love in this world?Originally posted by Devil1976:The BIGGEST DIFFERENCE is Love....?![]()
ur way of saying abit Chin lay,Originally posted by skycrawler:fling is ....
a step for making "clash of the lovers" ....
an ecstasy for a fool who never knows how to end the affection for more and more...
a beginning of endless madness adn crying....![]()
no not he cheem..Originally posted by Hitakogi:ur way of saying abit Chin lay,
can break dun abit more,
me last time didn't study hard ...
Just wondering... Are you a male or a woman speaking your point of view..?Originally posted by Hitakogi:well is there truth love in this world?
l rem someone told me love a person is to let go,
wat abt having a fling?
does it means totally no love?
hehe .. i dun really think so ....
BTW, loving someone is not totally about to let someone go... This phrase is used to simulate the freedom and respect you should have for the other people if you love him/her... And it's also a sense of COMPLETE TRUST.....Originally posted by Hitakogi:well is there truth love in this world?
l rem someone told me love a person is to let go,
Originally posted by skycrawler:
fling is ....
a step for making "clash of the lovers" ....
Not certain. But I think he might mean the intial step for a couple to know each other...?
an ecstasy for a fool who never knows how to end the affection for more and more...
Like a drug to a fool who don't know how to stop his/her desire for more and exercise self-control and restrain....
a beginning of endless madness adn crying....
I guess might either be talking about in the case of a development into Love, it's gonna be another sad story... OR such relationship simply won't get you nowhere...?
ah my intrepeter.......Originally posted by Devil1976:
i'm a guy here la,Originally posted by Devil1976:
Originally posted by skycrawler:ah my intrepeter.......![]()
Originally posted by Hitakogi:
i'm a guy here la,
well it seems u really study alot in the past,
haha...
anyway thx,
Nay... In fact I was a BOCHAP and LAZY bum...
Hey, you didn't leave your number behind how I call you?Originally posted by Jaws:Lonely?? Call me.
later...which bank?Originally posted by Devil1976:When am I getting my PAY CHEAQUE..?
looking ur posts..u seemed got a problem here kid..tell us yr problems with gers lah..may be some of the love life psychiaters in here could help u out....JOHO btw is my main top list...Originally posted by aHGer^83:it just simply mean flirt to me...
Originally posted by skycrawler:looking ur posts..u seemed got a problem here kid..tell us yr problems with gers lah..may be some of the love life psychiaters in here could help u out....JOHO btw is my main top list...![]()