well, i guess you are juz using her to satisfy your sexual pleasuresOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Arrh..
I dunno,but 4 me,i dun hav any feelings 4 this gal,
but i think she made up my needs lor,
i dun care a damm thing 4 her,
rather dat no feelings,
hmmm why huh?
Does it make a different between going to possitution?Originally posted by e|mo:well, i guess you are juz using her to satisfy your sexual pleasureshmmm.... but its not surprising that guy can do "it" without feelings for the gal.
Well...well....well.....Originally posted by Hitakogi:Jus wanner know how much do u mean by having a fling?
Sex with no relationship commitment?
does it really means that?
if it is so, then wats the point of going into a relationship?
anyone can enlighten me?
Originally posted by Hitakogi:Does it make a different between going to possitution?
'Fling means no luv, fuck and go...;
two diff person 2 diff type of answer ...
hiaz...
Thought that is ONS?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Fling means no luv, fuck and go...
haha .. agreed .. agreed !!Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha of cos there's a difference between prostituition and fling. you will have to pay the prostitute at the end of the deal... fling is mutual agreement.... i guess its ok to pay the gal or buy something for the gal... as long as you don't give her the idea that you are treating her as a prostitute... think she will blow up.
hmmmm..... if you still fling after you got married, you are being unfaithful to your wife. Its very unfair to your spouse. But I do know a few married men who fling even after marriage... wonder how they will respond if they find out their wives also doing the same thing to them.Originally posted by Hitakogi:I was starting to think of how many guys or ladys
actually hav flings in the life before married,
thinking whether its countable or not .. hehe..
i do onz 4 a fling,
i wants my needs oso,
and it not i Kiam, dun go 4 possitution, i dun like to make it out with someone that i dun ever know 4 a day!
and toking abt married,i think the fling must stop after marry!
anyone agreed ?
Originally posted by Hitakogi:so i guess u r one of those whu fling ard i believe....
i do onz 4 a fling,
i wants my needs oso,
and it not i Kiam, dun go 4 possitution, i dun like to make it out with someone that i dun ever know 4 a day!
and toking abt married,i think the fling must stop after marry!
anyone agreed ?
Guess you haven't seen women who fling after their marriage then...?Originally posted by e|mo:hmmmm..... if you still fling after you got married, you are being unfaithful to your wife. Its very unfair to your spouse. But I do know a few married men who fling even after marriage... wonder how they will respond if they find out their wives also doing the same thing to them.![]()
haha...Originally posted by Devil1976:Guess you haven't seen women who fling after their marriage then...?Don't lose out at all compared to their husbands...
Originally posted by e|mo:haha...
don't know any...
but wat i meant was... how will the husband (who flings ard) react when they found out his wife also doing the same thing...![]()
hey mayb not so muc of flirt but to knw dat sum one is dat 4 u... sumone dat cares 4 u, yearn to knw more abt u is a gd tin...Originally posted by Devil1976:So you're saying that you're also one attached and enjoy people flirting with you...?
Wow .. simple of defination of flingz...!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:flings to mi is juz a relationship without commitments at all but u njoy each other company... to mi flings dun involved in sex but flings usually occur wen 1 or both party hv their own gf or bf
i dun mind flings if i reli can find sum1 who i njoy being wif & he dat 4 mi but my best policy is to avoid if can ....
i hv tis experience b4 & it nt so easy coz wen it longer u may develop feelings 4 him but u knw u cant ask 4 more coz it juz a fling & sumore he has a gf...
flings are like beautiful fireworks..v interesting,v attracting, v beautiful but v shor-lived...but dun get burn by it...![]()
Originally posted by Hitakogi:guyz r typ the same i agreed with that
but i found dat guys r the same ... wen u hv bf... remain juz frenxs is impossible at all...
[b]sumtime mayb gers oso need sum guys frenxs to tok & care...[/b]
Originally posted by Hitakogi:Wow .. simple of defination of flingz...!!
i gave u 9.5/10 of this!!!![]()
u hav any fling b4?
hehe .. i guess so la, u seem to hav Exp ley ..
i agreed with wat u say ..![]()
you try getting his tel no. first...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm but den i still tin u still can b frenxs even after break up but in v rare cases u can b v gdgd frenxs lor...
normally after break-up the 1 who nv say break 1 might hate the 1 who say break so even wen b frenxs there still a gap unless both is agree to a breakup...![]()
wen i 1 2 find sum1 2 tok can try u? zun bo? =PPpppPp![]()