huh? mi haven try to get ler...Originally posted by e|mo:you try getting his tel no. first...
lets see if he's sincere anot...![]()
hehehe..4 me?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm but den i still tin u still can b frenxs even after break up but in v rare cases u can b v gdgd frenxs lor...
normally after break-up the 1 who nv say break 1 might hate the 1 who say break so even wen b frenxs there still a gap unless both is agree to a breakup...![]()
wen i 1 2 find sum1 2 tok can try u? zun bo? =PPpppPp![]()
PrizeS?? ... hehehe eh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
thanxs!!!! but got any prize bo? =PPpPppppPpPPp
Originally posted by Hitakogi:PrizeS?? ... hehehe eh...![]()
how Abt my Hp number? hehehe eh ....![]()
why not?Originally posted by e|mo:if at pulau ubin, u sure u will be there??![]()
RelaC la... i know my prizes 4 u is at the disadvantage butOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
-_-" duhz
i tin is u lucky if u get mi hp num ler...
other prize ler tis not gd enough!!!
pengz~ i tin tis shld b wad i shld say to u ler~Originally posted by Hitakogi:RelaC la... i know my prizes 4 u is at the disadvantage but
in long terms,u get someone to tok to hehehe..![]()
is still not a bad thing after all right ? hehehe![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:pengz~ i tin tis shld b wad i shld say to u ler~![]()
okok lar u mai cry lar... duhz -_-" duhz c lar i act more like a guy role den a ger role ler...Originally posted by Hitakogi:![]()
ok lor....
You mean girls who are attached usually don't have other guys as friends or what...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey mayb not so muc of flirt but to knw dat sum one is dat 4 u... sumone dat cares 4 u, yearn to knw more abt u is a gd tin...
but i found dat guys r the same ... wen u hv bf... remain juz frenxs is impossible at all...
sumtime mayb gers oso need sum guys frenxs to tok & care...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:flings to mi is juz a relationship without commitments at all but u njoy each other company... to mi flings dun involved in sex but flings usually occur wen 1 or both party hv their own gf or bf
i dun mind flings if i reli can find sum1 who i njoy being wif & he dat 4 mi but my best policy is to avoid if can ....
i hv tis experience b4 & it nt so easy coz wen it longer u may develop feelings 4 him but u knw u cant ask 4 more coz it juz a fling & sumore he has a gf...
flings are like beautiful fireworks..v interesting,v attracting, v beautiful but v shor-lived...but dun get burn by it...![]()
AGREE TO BREAK UP....? .........Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm but den i still tin u still can b frenxs even after break up but in v rare cases u can b v gdgd frenxs lor...
normally after break-up the 1 who nv say break 1 might hate the 1 who say break so even wen b frenxs there still a gap unless both is agree to a breakup...![]()
wen i 1 2 find sum1 2 tok can try u? zun bo? =PPpppPp![]()
mutual agreement lah... not like who is unfaithful then got a scar there or dump him/her because you found someone better...Originally posted by Devil1976:AGREE TO BREAK UP....? .........![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok lar u mai cry lar... duhz -_-" duhz c lar i act more like a guy role den a ger role ler...![]()
reli meh? but i tot guys all the same knw u got bf wum b gd frenxs 1 ler..Originally posted by Devil1976:You mean girls who are attached usually don't have other guys as friends or what...?Some of my female friends and Ex. are quite close (or closer) to male friends one ley...? They can be SO CLOSE that they can share MORE with those friends than their bf?
like to the stage dat u & him knw not suit lor...but in mutual stage lar...mayb u wif him den after u find out actually u & him dun suit it better 2 b frenxs den bgr... get it? hmmOriginally posted by Devil1976:AGREE TO BREAK UP....? .........![]()
hmmmm okok lor u muz b guy den i muz b ger role mah like dat better tio bo? lolxOriginally posted by Hitakogi:![]()
Hey i sobz sobz 2 entertain u, wat r u think abt ?![]()
ok lor ... nex time u 'Sobz sobz '
i play the guy role lor if u dun mind lor!!!![]()
pengz~ O_O hmm see simi pattern? y i can't c ler~ O_o hehe i yin siew him mah... hmmm duno tru ant he lend mi listening ear ler...Originally posted by Werewolf:LoL
i'm seeing a pattern between Hitakogi and Si|verger........
hmmmmmmm LoL
aiyah, si|verger, ying chou him a bit lah.....................................
see he volunteer to provide listening ear to you worrrrrrrr
and den sob for you somemore
hahahaha
you should feel at a advantage =)![]()
not all guys are like dat mah, i have a few close guy frends also...Originally posted by Si|verGer:reli meh? but i tot guys all the same knw u got bf wum b gd frenxs 1 ler..can b dat close meh? duno ler mayb quite close but to mi still got a limit & clear line btw gd frenxs & bf lor... muz knw wad u r doing lar...![]()
U jealous huh? heheheOriginally posted by Werewolf:LoL
i'm seeing a pattern between Hitakogi and Si|verger........
hmmmmmmm LoL
aiyah, si|verger, ying chou him a bit lah.....................................
see he volunteer to provide listening ear to you worrrrrrrr
and den sob for you somemore
hahahaha
you should feel at a advantage =)![]()
Sometimes though it's mutual agreement, it can be such a SAD THING too...?Originally posted by e|mo:mutual agreement lah... not like who is unfaithful then got a scar there or dump him/her because you found someone better...![]()
Guess it's just that you've not bump into such people in your life yet...? Or perhaps you've seen them but you can't recognise them...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:reli meh? but i tot guys all the same knw u got bf wum b gd frenxs 1 ler..
can b dat close meh? duno ler mayb quite close but to mi still got a limit & clear line btw gd frenxs & bf lor... muz knw wad u r doing lar...![]()