l hope he can get a special award lor...wah very proOriginally posted by shin-kyo:wah. pro.
need a special award?![]()
ya lo..l agree...then l tink all can be safety officer liao.. l tink my house genes are the same...my dad, me and my uncles all very hamsup de...but we nver anyhow play and fool ard...cuz we are humji..scare of tio disease...scare to die...zzzOriginally posted by Troy437:Your uncle should work as a safety officer...really safety comes first!!![]()
den l dun noe liao..l dun tink so la..he told me he eat and watch...like that nia..nver go into further details whether he gt pcc anot liao..Originally posted by soulwinner:Maybe he pcc in the noodles???![]()
i think LKY going to call him and gave him LKY Award soon after he read this thread.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l hope he can get a special award lor...wah very pro
l try do it..but cnt lehz...where got ppl can eat and watch porn at the same time?
no real chicken, chicken flavour will do ma.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh ya..forget to add that time my uncle eat the noodle is the instant noodle, maggi mee...chicken flavour
actually he did alot of unbeliveable thing...but this is one of the most jialat one.
Originally posted by soulwinner:Maybe he pcc in the noodles???![]()
sex is zero. egg white == sperm!Originally posted by sand king:![]()
His la LOL!Originally posted by hudax1:If he a sifu. Where is her followers?
l am his follower...Originally posted by hudax1:If he a sifu. Where is her followers?
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm...this is a true story from my uncle..l tink if u all can acheive until tis...really must kowtow liao
last time mah..he in reservist..go taiwan tere..den he and his frenz stay in hotel mah...den u noe taiwan tere...the gals were go to ur door and ask u whether u wan special service anot...my uncle frenz all go for the gals..my uncle humji and being very stingy with his $, choose to refuse them...but he hav the urge..so he go get sum porn vcds and watch them in his room..he cooked himself noodles and eat and watch the porn at the same time..
wah...where got ppl eat ji tang mian and watch porn de lor....
from that day onwards..l address him as my shifu...