sperm+rat-poison sandwich.Originally posted by Ito_^:sex is zero. egg white == sperm!![]()
ya pro lor..l really bo wei kong lor..Originally posted by soulwinner:Your uncle is a pro.
We must learn from him....![]()
so this is what you call real not lousy stories that you will used to increase BAR POPULARITY and knock sum quality stuffs to bar???Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya l am trying to post all now...to share my story (real story) not those anyhow cook up la bboy, ctx and etc wor... All those lousy storys
Sui pian try to increase the BAR POPULARITY and knock sum quality stuffs to bar
this l dun noe le...tink shld be hav la..Originally posted by Cool-gal:maybe he got pcc leh?
if he never pcc, then i salute him.
coz after so many temptations, stil can tahan.
hmm shiok lor...juz to wank out the stuffs loOriginally posted by soulwinner:So what effect u will get from watching porn..
use condom lor...then wont kenna anythingOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lo..l agree...then l tink all can be safety officer liao.. l tink my house genes are the same...my dad, me and my uncles all very hamsup de...but we nver anyhow play and fool ard...cuz we are humji..scare of tio disease...scare to die...zzz
my mum even say me and my dad are the same kind...always bio za bor when outside...my dad that day go out with me...oso keep bio zabor, summore the gal is sec sch gal... den he tell me...good hor..
l say good![]()
ya..my dad very hamsup de...always oogle at gals. My mum got grumble and say my dad lor..but my dad like nver bother much de =xOriginally posted by crabx:use condom lor...then wont kenna anything
wah ur dad so hamsup? ur mum never scold him or pull his ear?![]()
ya la..altot say use condom..but still scare mah...l dun wan risk my life for juz a short moment of pleasure..what if fk,...the condom break off, or slip out...den die le lorOriginally posted by crabx:use condom lor...then wont kenna anything
wah ur dad so hamsup? ur mum never scold him or pull his ear?![]()
what award?Originally posted by CannyOng:I think i shall give u an award for starting this kind of thread......
reali champion... most likely he didnt pcc cos after eating he bloated and felt aslp with the porn on tv...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:this l dun noe le...tink shld be hav la..
ya lor....all his frenz all go except him...
poor old him..hav to suffer in the room eating noodles and watching porn to vent his frustration
but got pcc or not..still hav to praise him la...eat and watch at the sametime...if it was me..l tink cannot la...wanking and watching le lor..at this crucial time..how can l hav the mood to eat![]()
hmm wow..so many good response... l ask my uncle la..if okie..l post a pic of him here..since so many of u here so adore him..and praise him..sum even wan to address him as shifuOriginally posted by Urroh:Your uncle rocks..![]()
wah, so long the thread and ppl go bumpz it backOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:![]()
I don't know if i should laugh because it sounds ridiculous? haha