You terrible man!Originally posted by Curtix:later 1 month later u goto c doctor.
"hi u got aids grats"
Read the 2nd line. He saw her many thing. what thing you see? by the way you so lousy, dont even last 5 mins.Originally posted by h4happy:Around 6am, I was walking towards the lift, saw this philippine maid walking towards me.
I saw her many thing liao.
She got long hair, wear mini skirt and very good body.
She smiled at me and I smiled back.
Suddenly my heart beat very fast.
I asked her can I hug her?
She say ok.
So I bring her up to the highest floor at the staircase.
When reach the staircase,
I asked her can I hug you now, she said yes.
So, I hug her.
Wow, she hugged me very tight and I can feel her heartbeat very fast.
I grab her bust and squeezed very hard until she moan.
Suddenly she squat down and do a bj on my hard.....
In less than 2 min, I cannot stand it any longer, I asked her to stop.
And let me relax first.
She stand up and kiss me hard and deep in my mouth......
Then she turned and pull up her skirt and pull down her panty.
Doggy.........I wank her very very deep until can heard her moaning exccitly.
.................and again in less than 5 minutes, I couldnt control it and told her that I am coming.... she quickly turn and bj me again until all suck out and swallow my sperms as if she never drink water for ages!!!
After that, she asked me tomorrow morning want to try again?
I say maybe..........
Then we part...........
Wow.....shiok!
how did she even get into the lift?Originally posted by h4happy:This morning 6am, took lift down as usual.
Lift open at 4th floor, a housewife and his son came in.
I know her, we say good morning.
She came from vietnam.
A bit plump and stand about 5.3m tall.
Small breast and wearing long tight short.
Standing behind her, I glanced down her backside....
I bet she never wear any panty.
How I wish..............
At the ground floor, couldnt find the maid.
Hack, I went back and sleep lah.
And dream I have sex with the vietnam housewife.
Wow, very wet!

Good story ...Good content ...Average grammar...got spelling error...Ur total is +1...Originally posted by h4happy:Around 6am, I was walking towards the lift, saw this philippine maid walking towards me.
Suddenly my heart beat very fast.
I asked her can I hug her?
She say ok.
So I bring her up to the highest floor at the staircase.
When reach the staircase,
I asked her can I hug you now, she said yes.
So, I hug her.
Wow, she hugged me very tight and I can feel her heartbeat very fast.
I grab her bust and squeezed very hard until she moan.
Suddenly she squat down and do a bj on my hard.....
In less than 2 min, I cannot stand it any longer, I asked her to stop.
And let me relax first.
She stand up and kiss me hard and deep in my mouth......
Then she turned and pull up her skirt and pull down her panty.
Doggy.........I wank her very very deep until can heard her moaning exccitly.
.................and again in less than 5 minutes, I couldnt control it and told her that I am coming.... she quickly turn and bj me again until all suck out and swallow my sperms as if she never drink water for ages!!!
After that, she asked me tomorrow morning want to try again?
I say maybe..........
Then we part...........
Wow.....shiok!
Never say chio anot, must be very ugly.Originally posted by h4happy:Around 6am, I was walking towards the lift, saw this philippine maid walking towards me.
alemak you!Originally posted by :Yawn........... Poor storyline - too amateur for SgF Bar standard liao.....
Secondly storytelling skills are rather deficient.
Overall rating : marketstall uncles oso will go to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!![]()
long time never post liao, can't stop laughing. How come no one puzzle about the clothes of the maid? Where got maid keep wearing mini skirt for work early in the morning?Originally posted by h4happy:Around 6am, I was walking towards the lift, saw this philippine maid walking towards me.
Originally posted by :Overall rating : marketstall uncles oso will go to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!![]()