Wa, early morning you have such imagination/sexual fantasy or hallucination ah!! Go back to sleep and dream on lah! The above is fiction.Originally posted by h4happy:Around 6am, I was walking towards the lift, saw this philippine maid walking towards me.
I saw her many thing liao.
She got long hair, wear mini skirt and very good body.
She smiled at me and I smiled back.
Suddenly my heart beat very fast.
I asked her can I hug her?
She say ok.
So I bring her up to the highest floor at the staircase.
When reach the staircase,
I asked her can I hug you now, she said yes.
So, I hug her.
Wow, she hugged me very tight and I can feel her heartbeat very fast.
I grab her bust and squeezed very hard until she moan.
Suddenly she squat down and do a bj on my hard.....
In less than 2 min, I cannot stand it any longer, I asked her to stop.
And let me relax first.
She stand up and kiss me hard and deep in my mouth......
Then she turned and pull up her skirt and pull down her panty.
Doggy.........I wank her very very deep until can heard her moaning exccitly.
.................and again in less than 5 minutes, I couldnt control it and told her that I am coming.... she quickly turn and bj me again until all suck out and swallow my sperms as if she never drink water for ages!!!
After that, she asked me tomorrow morning want to try again?
I say maybe..........
Then we part...........
Wow.....shiok!
nenabei!Originally posted by rane:Wa, early morning you have such imagination/sexual fantasy or hallucination ah!! Go back to sleep and dream on lah! The above is fiction.
I am sure your parents must be very proud of you! Well done son!Originally posted by h4happy:alemak you!
Support me lah.
At least give me mental support.
Me english not good.
only good at this kind of thing.
btw how come you are female in your profile?Originally posted by h4happy:nenabei!
I am telling you guys the truth and you dont believe me.
This few days, morning rain, cannot meet her.
Dont know where she go to.
When I hot n wet, she disappear.
When I am not hot n wet, she appear.
Must find anothre 'MAID' target liao.
Recently got this new maid, freshly type.....
is it?Originally posted by zeny:btw how come you are female in your profile?
Originally posted by h4happy:This morning 6am, took lift down as usual.
Lift open at 4th floor, a housewife and his son came in.
I know her, we say good morning.
She came from vietnam.
A bit plump and stand about 5.3m tall.
Small breast and wearing long tight short.
Standing behind her, I glanced down her backside....
I bet she never wear any panty.
How I wish..............
At the ground floor, couldnt find the maid.
Hack, I went back and sleep lah.
And dream I have sex with the vietnam housewife.
Wow, very wet!
Originally posted by BrUtUs:![]()
x2Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
this thread still alive.
that is the height of a 40 storey tall buildingOriginally posted by h4happy:You guys, tell you the truth, you suspect me telling you guys stories.
No lha, not 5.3, around 153m tall lah.
Sorry typo error.
This thread fails without pics get it?Originally posted by h4happy:You guys, tell you the truth, you suspect me telling you guys stories.
No lha, not 5.3, around 153m tall lah.
Sorry typo error.
This morning her friend smile at me again.
Sweet smile, but face got pimples lah.
I think about 25 yr old.
Freshly type.
Hmmm....good figure too, a bit tan.....
Who cares right?
Her butt is quite firm and the way she walk...
wow....feel like wanking her backside hard and deep.
hehehehe......no offend if you are a ladies reading this.
I wanted to ask for it, but then I dont know why suddenly feel shy.
.......hm...should I?
But then also scare lah....sekali gana sex with bangla workers!