Orgasm doesn't mean ejaculation lah, noobdu!Originally posted by fatslob:Damn poor thing leh u...![]()
Haven start already end liao...
u have multiple ones ah.. so goodOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Orgasm doesn't mean ejaculation lah, noobdu!![]()
yes... can i heb chiu>?Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
Just like fifi.Originally posted by fatslob:u have multiple ones ah.. so good![]()
u win liao lor....Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Just like fifi.![]()
There's a big hooha over you at AA.Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
kp la uOriginally posted by mancha:There's a big hooha over you at AA.
You think she dunno izzitOriginally posted by mancha:There's a big hooha over you at AA.
Originally posted by Nelstar:It's like squeezing your testicles.
Hold your two testicles, take a deep breath and squeeze it hard.
You should be able to get the feeling from it.
Don't say I never warn you.
Can get addicted de hor.![]()
u think u playing game with console ar?Originally posted by Nelstar:Try doing the contra password on your balls.
Up up down down left right left right, Ball B, Ball A select Start pressing.
Damn high.
No... just carious...Originally posted by blahshit:wah lao ts, r u another despo?![]()
yeah, why talk about touching a women's boobs? its only part of the process of being together. when comfortable, do not stop at touching the boobs. if not, u will leave us high and dry. touch, kiss and and caress and finally make love.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:It gives me an orgasm.
Which size you are talking about?Originally posted by soulwinner:![]()
what have first hand experience in this area?
male nipples are quite different from their female counterparts.Originally posted by eagle:1. touch your own butt
2. touch your own nipples
3. combine the feelings in your mind
that's the next best thing.Originally posted by sir sickolot II:male nipples are quite different from their female counterparts.
what a load of bull..Originally posted by erijazz:No feeling at all, unless you process affection and feeling for that person.