who?Originally posted by ltachi:you're the 24 years old virgin![]()
Thank fro the infomation....Originally posted by eagle:that's the next best thing.
I believe the butt feels quite different from the b***t too. A butt is slightly smoother, harder and much too round/big
when u song already, do not just stop there...... we are also aroused from your hands.... so do not stopOriginally posted by Evanglion:What is the feeling of touching a women boobs???
One word..
SONG!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Your boobs are good to touch.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:when u song already, do not just stop there...... we are also aroused from your hands.... so do not stop
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:when u song already, do not just stop there...... we are also aroused from your hands.... so do not stop
Pressing boobs is damn shiok.. i cant stop each time..Originally posted by jaimeyeo:when u song already, do not just stop there...... we are also aroused from your hands.... so do not stop
press boobs is damn shiok to you, but i prefer to be lick at the nips. that is more arousing, slowly but surely, my below will start to flow....Originally posted by Urroh:Pressing boobs is damn shiok.. i cant stop each time..![]()
be careful wat u wish for. if not later someone here will invite u to watch movie...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:press boobs is damn shiok to you, but i prefer to be lick at the nips. that is more arousing, slowly but surely, my below will start to flow....
Originally posted by Nelstar:correct mah...
testicles also soft soft de... like boobs also mah
press too hard boobs also pain leh
girl nipple so big, duno lick liao will feel like vomiting?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:press boobs is damn shiok to you, but i prefer to be lick at the nips. that is more arousing, slowly but surely, my below will start to flow....
like licking the tip of a penOriginally posted by Evanglion:girl nipple so big, duno lick liao will feel like vomiting?![]()

I won't date a chio bu for movie...Originally posted by 798:be careful wat u wish for. if not later someone here will invite u to watch movie...
later dun complain here cos everyone will start accusing u for being a s|ut. :-3
I not that suay...Originally posted by 798:be careful wat u wish for. if not later someone here will invite u to watch movie...
later dun complain here cos everyone will start accusing u for being a s|ut. :-3
Nice picOriginally posted by Guilmon1987:
hairy....Originally posted by sir sickolot II:male nipples are quite different from their female counterparts.