hmm... come to think of it... i dun wear either...even at my fren's house... so it might not be an open invitation after all...forget i said that...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:is better not to wear bra for girls when sleeping
Well, depends on the willingness of the other party.. some just go for one night stand... next day pretend nothing happened... Also, depends on the bf side... close relationship?Originally posted by marlboro:Got to know this gal a few weeks ago... Dunno why but whenever she have any problems wif her bf, she would come running to me. She even spent a couple of nites at my place and I sent her back to her bf's the next morning. I've been thinking, am I being an idiot? I never even touched her while she was at my house when I'm pretty sure I could have had her there and then. I even offered her my bed while I sleep on the floor. And when things are going fine, I dun get to hear from her at all(though that isn't often, they fight once every two days on average). She isn't shy about telling me about her sexual matters wif her bf as well, is that a hint to me??![]()
Maybe I should jus do her the next time she presents herself to me?? But its not very nice to fuck someone elses gf, against my normal principles, but this is jus so tempting.... how??
Why U said so? Any grounds to support that... I saw this happening in my Army days where I go to Australia for training... damn daring siah...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:is better not to wear bra for girls when sleeping
haha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx haha~ yaya y nv eat ler? or ezit it taste bad? too small size can't satisfy ur big appeatite? =PpppPpppP
yaya they say it better not to wear lor but it up to u lor but most gers i knw all nv wear 1 ler...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:is better not to wear bra for girls when sleeping
oicic den will u eat small fish ant? mai tio the 376 hor~!!Originally posted by Hitakogi:haha...
when i mean by choke,
i meant really choke!!![]()
if the fish is too small, let it go,
when i meant small,
i mean those small fish ,
i mean those <16!
btw jus 4 jokes......![]()
if a gal leave her bra out,comments here must 'EAT" her rite?
if the other way round, a guy leave her underwear out,
will U wanner 'EAT" him?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya they say it better not to wear lor but it up to u lor but most gers i knw all nv wear 1 ler...![]()
Guess he got lots of good eyesights...Originally posted by WinBoi84:![]()
What you siad is true.. that is because when you wear a bra to sleep, it somehow restrict your breathing...hence not advisable..anyway when i am sleeping i do not like to wear any undergarments...just my sleeping gown that is all..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:is better not to wear bra for girls when sleeping
y ler?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Then wat abt u wor? Si|verGer?![]()
Wah, I onz u lah... U say one ah, must remember leh... Dun regret leh~!!! Hahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:y ler?![]()
hmmm u wana knw huh?
den u find 1 nite tawn nite together den u knw liao lor~ lolx
U wanner have me Cook or Raw?Originally posted by Si|verGer:oicic den will u eat small fish ant? mai tio the 376 hor~!!
i nv say muz eat mah but she act till like she wan to kana eaten up like dat mah... hmmm guy leave underwear muz i eat? hmmm gd q!!! den u leave lor c i will eat u ant lor~ lolx![]()
yalor since he so kpo mah~ lolxOriginally posted by Werewolf:hahahaha
satisfy his curiousity l(like spell wrongly leh) ah =ppppppppppp
yaya i say 1 of i rem lar!! but plc haven confrim ler.. hmm where ar??Originally posted by WinBoi84:Wah, I onz u lah... U say one ah, must remember leh... Dun regret leh~!!! Hahaha...![]()
Originally posted by Hitakogi:y ler? hmmm u wana knw huh? den u find 1 nite tawn nite together den u knw liao lor~ lolx
ya ... and then after that...
zai yi ge qing peng da yu de wan shan
guan xi zhongz yi far sheng le!!!
hehehe....
bOok taBle wOR~!!!! where suit u the best ler? raw wer got nice? i PeRfer COOk ler.Originally posted by Hitakogi:U wanner have me Cook or Raw?
Where u wanner have me?
U need to book a table?
hehehe eh ..
-___-" wer got is nutin 2 do den got post but sumtime is like1 or 2 days nv cum in 1 mah. wen post sure post all at 1 shot... bobian lar paiseh...Originally posted by WinBoi84:No lah, I juz kiddding one lah. I where got so lup sap one... Those who know me will know...
Btw Si|verGer I really quite pei fu u leh. I notice tat recently hor u one day can post up to 50-100 posts... U so eng~ ah?![]()