lolx den u muz ask the winboi liao lor..Originally posted by Werewolf:Si|verger: wah, got cooked food ah
I also want
LoL
must invite hoh![]()
paiseh 4get to reply the abv 1... -_-" i oso knw u kidding but u trying to hint mi actually u r a nice & gd guy ezit? lolxOriginally posted by WinBoi84:No lah, I juz kiddding one lah. I where got so lup sap one... Those who know me will know...
Btw Si|verGer I really quite pei fu u leh. I notice tat recently hor u one day can post up to 50-100 posts... U so eng~ ah?![]()
Not hinting to me, but it's true I am one.Originally posted by Si|verGer:paiseh 4get to reply the abv 1... -_-" i oso knw u kidding but u trying to hint mi actually u r a nice & gd guy ezit? lolx![]()
first of all i think if u were to have sex with her she might go ahead because it will make her feel better n feeel loved since she had a quarrel with bf.Originally posted by marlboro:Got to know this gal a few weeks ago... Dunno why but whenever she have any problems wif her bf, she would come running to me. She even spent a couple of nites at my place and I sent her back to her bf's the next morning. I've been thinking, am I being an idiot? I never even touched her while she was at my house when I'm pretty sure I could have had her there and then. I even offered her my bed while I sleep on the floor. And when things are going fine, I dun get to hear from her at all(though that isn't often, they fight once every two days on average). She isn't shy about telling me about her sexual matters wif her bf as well, is that a hint to me??![]()
Maybe I should jus do her the next time she presents herself to me?? But its not very nice to fuck someone elses gf, against my normal principles, but this is jus so tempting.... how??
errr... u reli v the bhb hor~!!Originally posted by WinBoi84:Not hinting to me, but it's true I am one.![]()
hahahahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:lolx den u muz ask the winboi liao lor..![]()
Aaa, wat me?Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx den u muz ask the winboi liao lor..![]()
wah....u sound very open minded wor...gals shld take u as their role model man..then the world wld b a much much happier place~Originally posted by annna:first of all i think if u were to have sex with her she might go ahead because it will make her feel better n feeel loved since she had a quarrel with bf.
but what happens after that depends on how u guys think.
then i think she trusts u enough to tell u everything including very personal stuff n to sleep in your bed with her bra hanging..
either she thinks u not interested in that sexual way or she treats like buddy buddy or she is trying to seduce u. what do u think?
oh by the way at this point of time have u touched her yet?
aiya from personal experience... i treat my guy friends like buddy buddy. everytime they come my house i also walk ard braless. the point is they r so used to it n wont get overly excited abt it. basically if i walk ard naked maybe they would but if they r used to seeing women naked walking abt i think they feel nothing as well. most probably their wet dreams will be much more vivid n clearer.![]()
open minded doesnt mean loose i state first.Originally posted by isaaclee:wah....u sound very open minded wor...gals shld take u as their role model man..then the world wld b a much much happier place~
pengz wer got dian deng pao sia?? *AcT B|uROriginally posted by Werewolf:hahahah
better not lah
skali i dian deng pao![]()
fine fine let u b the nice guy lor~~Originally posted by WinBoi84:Aaa, wat me?
It's should beNot hinting to u, but it's true I am one.
Typo...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:fine fine let u b the nice guy lor~~![]()
haha...i never say u r loose mah...dun angry la~Originally posted by annna:open minded doesnt mean loose i state first.
its because i trust ple ard me not to have ulterior motives or see me as who i am inside, not as some bitch walking ard braless.![]()
aiya i knowOriginally posted by isaaclee:haha...i never say u r loose mah...dun angry la~![]()

Originally posted by WinBoi84:
i dunno both?Originally posted by isaaclee:![]()
open minded n tolerant is say me or u ar?![]()
CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
Wut teh...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu: