Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm![]()
Ya lah. In a gal view, do u like ppl help u digging your nose other than your bf/husband?Originally posted by yuppiez:too bad ...i cannot accept the fact of sharing my partner..
True trueOriginally posted by Werewolf:different ppl different lohhh![]()
else hoh, where got 'fling' and 'ONS' this kind of thing come about rite?
not about dare lah.....
errrr, mood and urges and (thinking) lohhhh![]()
originally posted by winboi84:
Ya lah. In a gal view, do u like ppl help u digging your nose other than your bf/husband?
ah?Originally posted by Hershey:True true
I do not anyhow agreewith anyone....must be i think okie then agree marOriginally posted by Werewolf:ah?
hahahahah
jie jie these days bery goot
keep agreeing with moi one![]()
heeee, den nia, my thinking like jie jie one larOriginally posted by Hershey:I do not anyhow agreewith anyone....must be i think okie then agree mar
agreeeeeeeeee~!!Originally posted by yuppiez:too bad ...i cannot accept the fact of sharing my partner..
orginally posted by silverger:
agreeeeeeeeee~!!
Originally posted by yuppiez:^ 5
[b]
definitely... we are girls!!
higher demands on man[/b]
Originally posted by yuppiez:ger chat room now liao nia
[b]
guys not allowed meh??Originally posted by Werewolf:ger chat room now liao nia![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by shandower:Threesome = hire two prostitutes
Orgy = hire a couple of protitutes and gigolos![]()
Originally posted by Bryanxxx:Sigh... gals cannot share... that's the problem with them....
Since you are on the topic of orgy, here's the best scenerio... (if you are a guy)...
Get to gals who are bisexuals.... So first they do you and then when you are taking a break, they do each other....
Originally posted by Hershey:If it was you...you rather play with gals rite? Cuase you benefit your @@ more mar....
No lah, its just a simple and practical solution...Originally posted by Hershey:![]()
wah seh..not bad ar...you did this before? or you always have this fantasy?? think you watch too much porn lar!
Originally posted by yuppiez:yaya ^5555555555555555
[b]
Originally posted by Bryanxxx:No lah, its just a simple and practical solution...
Though if you were a gal, and you have two guys, i think the gal will have more pleasure than a guy with two gals...
Agree with you lor...for me i also would not risk my mariage for such silly games lor. Not worth it.Originally posted by Quistis:this was my fantasy but its only a fantasy but to share my hubby with another gal or me with another guy in front of him...dats not possiblei admit maybe before marriage got chance i would but now i dun think i dare and wanna ruin my marriage kekekee
Dunno how you all will survive without us man....... there are more guys than gals out there in the world now......... you will see the result of being pickyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya ^5555555555555555![]()
Never hear before in this world that without man, woman cannot survive wor!!Originally posted by jetruby:Dunno how you all will survive without us man....... there are more guys than gals out there in the world now......... you will see the result of being picky![]()