Women cannot tahan lonliness one lah...... that's y all the miss u miss u thing come alongOriginally posted by Hershey:Never hear before in this world that without man, woman cannot survive wor!!![]()
Ermm...sorry dun quite understand what you mean?? care to explain??Originally posted by jetruby:Women cannot tahan lonliness one lah...... that's y all the miss u miss u thing come along![]()
gals are the more sentimental and affectionate party in human race.... most of the time they are dedicated to their attached partner.... and they need them and miss them more....Originally posted by Hershey:Ermm...sorry dun quite understand what you mean?? care to explain??
how do you know gals will not do the same....times have changed my friend.......Originally posted by jetruby:gals are the more sentimental and affectionate party in human race.... most of the time they are dedicated to their attached partner.... and they need them and miss them more....![]()
guys usually tell their gfriend the same thing. however, 80% of the time, it's not true....
please enlighten me then... think i 'm old.....Originally posted by Hershey:how do you know gals will not do the same....times have changed my friend.......
As a guy, i totally disagree with you. Your views are biased, old fashion and not true.Originally posted by jetruby:gals are the more sentimental and affectionate party in human race.... most of the time they are dedicated to their attached partner.... and they need them and miss them more....![]()
guys usually tell their gfriend the same thing. however, 80% of the time, it's not true....
Some guys woke up the next morning with a sore arsehole?Originally posted by lormee33:had mass orgy once last year in a chalet,there was only 2 girls,n there were 7 of us guys,everyone was dead drunk,n u noe the story..
You are old...hey...you mean guys do not miss their gf also meh??Its human to iss one another...be it you are a guy or gal....Originally posted by jetruby:please enlighten me then... think i 'm old.....![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:well tried once... 2 guys n me loh... felt interesting tat's y we tried... all first timer for threesome... but they experienced in sex... so ok loh... abit paiseh at first, then awhile ok liao... anyway those 2 r buddies... n i noe both....![]()
Huh??? wat's the meaning of tat.??? care to explain???Originally posted by euphratis:![]()
mmmh.... actually sometimes gers r more daring then guys........Originally posted by thhong22:well tried once... 2 guys n me loh... felt interesting tat's y we tried... all first timer for threesome... but they experienced in sex... so ok loh... abit paiseh at first, then awhile ok liao... anyway those 2 r buddies... n i noe both....![]()
1 in the ass and 1 in the pussy??? or is it a 1-1 poistion? you must be wetten to the core galOriginally posted by thhong22:well tried once... 2 guys n me loh... felt interesting tat's y we tried... all first timer for threesome... but they experienced in sex... so ok loh... abit paiseh at first, then awhile ok liao... anyway those 2 r buddies... n i noe both....![]()
is she a girl?Originally posted by sugardaddy:1 in the ass and 1 in the pussy??? or is it a 1-1 poistion? you must be wetten to the core gal
I donno but since he/she say did it whit two guys mah unless....yucks...........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:is she a girl?
~WAHAhahahha... That's what I thought too... THREESOME MALESOriginally posted by sugardaddy:I donno but since he/she say did it whit two guys mah unless....yucks...........
nah... not one in ass n one in pussy... they do it individually...Originally posted by sugardaddy:1 in the ass and 1 in the pussy??? or is it a 1-1 poistion? you must be wetten to the core gal
of cos i'm a gal lah... which guy will put their nick as "HoNgHoNg" so girlly... hahahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:is she a girl?
well guys need gals & gals need guys too...its give & take. hmm...guess why there r more gals than guys these days is coz of the earth rotation that causes the female's reproduction and also now things are getting more high tech and there r more infra-red radiation (from mobile phone, satalite, x-rays) which are harmful so it affects the female reproduction also..thats y more gals are born...Originally posted by jetruby:Dunno how you all will survive without us man....... there are more guys than gals out there in the world now......... you will see the result of being picky![]()
Hmm... Sounds interesting...?? Did they SUCK EACH OTHER...? ~WAHAHAhahaha...Originally posted by thhong22:nah... not one in ass n one in pussy... they do it individually...
fuck with one of them n blow for one of them at the same time...
then they will change place....![]()
hey share leh.. hahaOriginally posted by sugardaddy:threesome yes. Once 5-6 years back.... share??? Very siong....
hahaha.... no lah... they nv suck each other.... although i always call them gay buddies, cos they r often seen ard 2gether...Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Sounds interesting...?? Did they SUCK EACH OTHER...? ~WAHAHAhahaha..."
Did the doctor tell you how the human race can strike a balance btw male and female reproduction??? Else think earth is going to be an amazon world.... that's y it's call a her...Originally posted by Quistis:well guys need gals & gals need guys too...its give & take. hmm...guess why there r more gals than guys these days is coz of the earth rotation that causes the female's reproduction and also now things are getting more high tech and there r more infra-red radiation (from mobile phone, satalite, x-rays) which are harmful so it affects the female reproduction also..thats y more gals are born...its a japanese doctor who told me this