Originally posted by matrixeg:well said!
I sh[b]it you not; there was a time when bar was a pleasant place to be, not like what you see now.[/b]
no lah!Originally posted by Keii:so are you implying that you're the prisoner and we should laugh at you?
leave stooky and gang aloneOriginally posted by popikachu:no lah!
pikachu so cute where got look like prisoners de...
prisoners like stooky> and his clones...
rooky
the dunno what long and stong de...
always got their stupid thread de...
Originally posted by matrixeg:your "there was a time" means
I sh[b]it you not; there was a time when bar was a pleasant place to be, not like what you see now.[/b]
lol...Originally posted by LinYu:leave stooky and gang alone![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
you 'long live the clone' funny...
you one of them?
or all of them are you?
lol
jk jk
u sure? frankly speaking, i doubt here have seriously replies either. every threads go +1, it really degrading tis forum further.Originally posted by popikachu:your "there was a time" means
it was in the past liao?
or
sometime now still will have pleasant time? with serious talker?
btw, i found a place like bar forum with serious talker...
it is sg girl de forum...
ya post things about real bar they will give real answer de...
so i wonder was bar once like this?
i suspect he is the puppet master of stooky.Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
you 'long live the clone' funny...
you one of them?
or all of them are you?
lol
jk jk
ya...Originally posted by 798:u sure? frankly speaking, i doubt here have seriously replies either. every threads go +1, it really degrading tis forum further.
tis place is becoming a kids central!
ask fifi lor...Originally posted by matrixeg:speaking of clones and clones puppetiers.. whatever happened to smaplionheart? he got banned?![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:no lah!
pikachu so cute where got look like prisoners de...
prisoners like stooky> and his clones...
rooky
the dunno what long and stong de...
always got their stupid thread de...