its not the fuck up reply...Originally posted by ditzy:You're underage, of coz you get fcuked up replies.![]()
last time we got I_AM_TWAT, then come out I_AM_TWAT wannabe (forgot the nick), then suddenly come out bunch of family of DilipKumar. Oh yeah, got borntolive to post all the high quality sexy pics. now he cannot post those pic anymore after given warning to post it on Babe Forum only.Originally posted by popikachu:its not the fuck up reply...
its the +1 reply...
doesnt it boring?
and... clone always say the same thing of course get same answer lah...
why dun clone thing of something new and interesting...
like clone's favorite make up story, make it new and interesting lah...
everytime same thing very boring of course get +1 reply one mah...
i am sure clone also always entertain us so why make all clone a bad reputation?
like, stooky was once a person with good reply or thread de...
but... haiz... now all his thread like dunno what liao...
Originally posted by matrixeg:Yeah, I truly agree with you.
I sh[b]it you not; there was a time when bar was a pleasant place to be, not like what you see now.[/b]
den why r u here? :-3Originally posted by Impact Player:Bar - A home for forum trolls
Welcome to Bar.Originally posted by popikachu:wha...
since the first day i come here and today, nothing seems to change...
this place wont ever get good answer de...
even normal member who in other forum act reply normal, they reply all nonsense in bar...
haiz... and, all clone only know how to hang out in bar ahh?
bar become like the prison that bar liao leh...
prisoners come and talk shit inside prison and people come and just laugh at them, giving them stupid comments...
lol... will this ever change?

Originally posted by ditzy:You're underage, of coz you get fcuked up replies.![]()
Notice people who reply to the threads in Bar are different from those in the politics forum.Originally posted by popikachu:wha...
since the first day i come here and today, nothing seems to change...
this place wont ever get good answer de...
even normal member who in other forum act reply normal, they reply all nonsense in bar...
haiz... and, all clone only know how to hang out in bar ahh?
bar become like the prison that bar liao leh...
prisoners come and talk shit inside prison and people come and just laugh at them, giving them stupid comments...
lol... will this ever change?
Bring back those babe pictures..Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:last time we got I_AM_TWAT, then come out I_AM_TWAT wannabe (forgot the nick), then suddenly come out bunch of family of DilipKumar. Oh yeah, got borntolive to post all the high quality sexy pics. now he cannot post those pic anymore after given warning to post it on Babe Forum only.
Originally posted by matrixeg:ya. last time ppl also don't +1 like retards on drugs.
I sh[b]it you not; there was a time when bar was a pleasant place to be, not like what you see now.[/b]
classic example.Originally posted by soulwinner:+ satu...![]()
bar got bar politics about s3x while politics is about country, thats the differentsOriginally posted by rane:Notice people who reply to the threads in Bar are different from those in the politics forum.
You so smart, go create 100 clones yourself and give wise crack remarks lor.Originally posted by popikachu:its not the fuck up reply...
its the +1 reply...
doesnt it boring?
and... clone always say the same thing of course get same answer lah...
why dun clone thing of something new and interesting...
like clone's favorite make up story, make it new and interesting lah...
everytime same thing very boring of course get +1 reply one mah...
i am sure clone also always entertain us so why make all clone a bad reputation?
like, stooky was once a person with good reply or thread de...
but... haiz... now all his thread like dunno what liao...
we don't need another SMAPPY.Originally posted by charlize:You so smart, go create 100 clones yourself and give wise crack remarks lor.