Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:This is the certificate of death to TS.....U are in the death note.
there is no way to tell if a gal is a virgin. Certificate can be fake!!Originally posted by jasonsamster:Every singapore girl new born to be issued with it.
when farked then give it to the guy
Originally posted by rane:there is no way to tell if a gal is a virgin. Certificate can be fake!!
Alamak.. u never watch shen diao xia nu , meh ?? xiao long nu noe she kana raped when the red dot (Zhu sha) on her hand disappear...Originally posted by rane:there is no way to tell if a gal is a virgin. Certificate can be fake!!
Originally posted by ispyyy:Alamak.. u never watch shen diao xia nu , meh ?? xiao long nu noe she kana raped when the red dot (Zhu sha) on her hand disappear...
I have already long believe there is no gal tat is a virgin.. coz, when walk on the street, never see red dot on girl's hand .. ><
yippie! i'm be getting Higher Cert then. now aiming for Distinction Cert!Originally posted by tedted:In today society ah..there will be some tt will wan to lose e cert asap..so to reward those who can hold e cert long long muz gif em upgrade
wif cert > 25yrs old = Higher Cert
wif cert> 30yrs old = Distinction Cert
wif cert> 35yrs old = High Distinction Cert
wif cert> 40yrs old = High Distinction Cert plus Honourable Chop
wif cert> 45yrs old = degree??![]()
hey, red dot what red dot! think they called it breakage of the hemen (hope i got the right spelling). Hemen is easily broken as it is very very fragile. Hemen can be broken when one uses when one is cycling or just some force will cause it to break too. So when you make love to the gal and the gal does not bleed does not mean she is not a virgin.Originally posted by ispyyy:Alamak.. u never watch shen diao xia nu , meh ?? xiao long nu noe she kana raped when the red dot (Zhu sha) on her hand disappear...
I have already long believe there is no gal tat is a virgin.. coz, when walk on the street, never see red dot on girl's hand .. ><
... I guess u never watched shen diao xia nu ... ><Originally posted by rane:hey, red dot what red dot! think they called it breakage of the hemen (hope i got the right spelling). Hemen is easily broken as it is very very fragile. Hemen can be broken when one uses when one is cycling or just some force will cause it to break too. So when you make love to the gal and the gal does not bleed does not mean she is not a virgin.
Originally posted by ispyyy:... I guess u never watched shen diao xia nu ... ><
why dig up old threads?Originally posted by de_middle:![]()
to ensure quality life stylesOriginally posted by printer:wa lao..quite weird leh,imagine students from sec to jc or poly need produce this cert to go tertiary ed or something
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah yah..
and the jap virgins give ang kuay...
(see memoirs of the geisha)![]()