wah, juicy story, but anti-climax lehOriginally posted by rushking:i was pasing my music room quite late in the evening it a friday so there no ppl ar then i heard weird sound cming fr the room ... i was curious so i put some bricks n see through the windows n isaw a student must be upper sec as he has long pants behing our music teacher graping her breast n the teacher was struggling it must be force but i decedied to see the show as isee the teacher blue shirt strip n her bra taken down the teacher put up a great struggy but was no match for the strong boy as isaw the teacher panties taken fr her legs she was crying n begging for help but the guy just zip down his pant n in between her legs shake in n outas i see the teacher just being pin down wt her hands grap by the guy hand he shake more n more n the teacher just couldnt resist the tempation . isee the guy petrated her 4 to 5 times n later he left left the poor teacher on the floor ...... i just wake up from my dream ..... hahaa but u say fantasize abt teacher i did i wish to make love my sexy music teacher..oops

hahaha..... succinctly put.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
take revenge on authoritative figure?Originally posted by surferboy:that is so gross...
who wanna rape thier teacher??
ITS A WIERD WORLD.....![]()
xln strikes with scissorsOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:

wait she call mata and in the end, who loses???Originally posted by lurker:take revenge on authoritative figure?
must often be scolded by teacher![]()

that's why it usually remain a fantasy mahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wait she call mata and in the end, who loses???![]()
sometimes feel like going to the toilet to wank off....Originally posted by Doenitz:Hi guys,
You ever fantasize about raping your teacher in classroom when you were a student? I always did when I was in secondary school.Imagine my whole class taking turns to give her triple penetration....Still have this fetish for female teachers....Does anyone have JAV of the female teacher genre?
do it on the spot lahOriginally posted by Stanguy:sometimes feel like going to the toilet to wank off....![]()

never had this sort of fantasy then.. i'm still much onto gaming during my schooling days. Kids these days sure "mature" faster now..Originally posted by Doenitz:Hi guys,
You ever fantasize about raping your teacher in classroom when you were a student? I always did when I was in secondary school.Imagine my whole class taking turns to give her triple penetration....Still have this fetish for female teachers....Does anyone have JAV of the female teacher genre?
wow...omgOriginally posted by |onner:i will always remember having a tution wif my history teacher cause i fail a chaptere and she call mi to stay back for extra lesson.(one to one). as it was a long dae i was veri tired plus the tution starts at 3. i just lay on the desk and she bends down to highlight the keypoint to me. as she bends down i was happily looking at her drain. plus she was wearing a blue lacy bra(i think its cup C) and just graduates from NIE....![]()

u saw that too...must b when u purposely drop a rubber and bend down to pick it up then c it.Originally posted by |onner:plus i think her panty oso blue one.
kinda of like a set....

where u study?Originally posted by |onner:no lah....
no such thing.
it she drop her highlighter and she bends to pick up. btw luckily there was no more teachers in the staff room and her seat is located at the corner of the room.
i can say that she is the hottest teacher of the sch.....
later tell u liao, u go there camp for her. but i dunno she still there anot cos last time she is so called trainee and kanna posted to my schOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:where u study?![]()
where got the time to camp thereOriginally posted by |onner:later tell u liao, u go there camp for her. but i dunno she still there anot cos last time she is so called trainee and kanna posted to my sch
btw where u study now?Originally posted by |onner:later tell u liao, u go there camp for her. but i dunno she still there anot cos last time she is so called trainee and kanna posted to my sch
temasek polyOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:btw where u study now?