Wa liew, now adays trainee teachers ah....Originally posted by |onner:i will always remember having a tution wif my history teacher cause i fail a chaptere and she call mi to stay back for extra lesson.(one to one). as it was a long dae i was veri tired plus the tution starts at 3. i just lay on the desk and she bends down to highlight the keypoint to me. as she bends down i was happily looking at her drain. plus she was wearing a blue lacy bra(i think its cup C) and just graduates from NIE....![]()
was seh... saliva flow like mad liao....Originally posted by |onner:i will always remember having a tution wif my history teacher cause i fail a chaptere and she call mi to stay back for extra lesson.(one to one). as it was a long dae i was veri tired plus the tution starts at 3. i just lay on the desk and she bends down to highlight the keypoint to me. as she bends down i was happily looking at her drain. plus she was wearing a blue lacy bra(i think its cup C) and just graduates from NIE....![]()
now nose starting liao...Originally posted by |onner:no lah....
no such thing.
it she drop her highlighter and she bends to pick up. btw luckily there was no more teachers in the staff room and her seat is located at the corner of the room.
i can say that she is the hottest teacher of the sch.....
maybe they young and fresh mah. got asserts to show.Originally posted by TaDA:Wa liew, now adays trainee teachers ah....
Haiz....*shake head*
no lah it just slipped off her hand loh. after that tution went to the toilet to jerk off. bu tan hanOriginally posted by lurker:now nose starting liao...
she purposely do it cos she know you wanna fall asleep liao is it?
such a understanding and caring teacher! i oso want!
veri hard to see loh. so my advice is to visit the staff room more often if u have the chanceOriginally posted by lurker:singapore education system improving liao
i remember when most of my teachers are boring old ladies, got 1 young teacher all our seniors go wild liao, but they all very decent also, no chance to see this kind of show...
my skool dun allow us to go in... oso dunno whyOriginally posted by |onner:veri hard to see loh. so my advice is to visit the staff room more often if u have the chance
maybe they scared you see teacher zao gengOriginally posted by Droicut:my skool dun allow us to go in... oso dunno why
Some hav x-ray eyes tooOriginally posted by yaeh:ya nowadays teachers are getting more sexy last time i was in sec 5 our class gt a new trainee teacher who was great in OL wear caught her wear g-string twice in class ..one of tat it red g - string man our class saw her colour when she bend down to pick her marker..

was she wearing a white or dark bottom ?Originally posted by yaeh:ya nowadays teachers are getting more sexy last time i was in sec 5 our class gt a new trainee teacher who was great in OL wear caught her wear g-string twice in class ..one of tat it red g - string man our class saw her colour when she bend down to pick her marker..
hot teacher...Originally posted by yaeh:ya nowadays teachers are getting more sexy last time i was in sec 5 our class gt a new trainee teacher who was great in OL wear caught her wear g-string twice in class ..one of tat it red g - string man our class saw her colour when she bend down to pick her marker..
Originally posted by rushking:i was pasing my music room quite late in the evening it a friday so there no ppl ar then i heard weird sound cming fr the room ... i was curious so i put some bricks n see through the windows n isaw a student must be upper sec as he has long pants behing our music teacher graping her breast n the teacher was struggling it must be force but i decedied to see the show as isee the teacher blue shirt strip n her bra taken down the teacher put up a great struggy but was no match for the strong boy as isaw the teacher panties taken fr her legs she was crying n begging for help but the guy just zip down his pant n in between her legs shake in n outas i see the teacher just being pin down wt her hands grap by the guy hand he shake more n more n the teacher just couldnt resist the tempation . isee the guy petrated her 4 to 5 times n later he left left the poor teacher on the floor ...... i just wake up from my dream ..... hahaa but u say fantasize abt teacher i did i wish to make love my sexy music teacher..oops
the world is roundOriginally posted by Parka:What is happening to the world.
BOY, YOU'RE NUTS![/b]Originally posted by Doenitz:There was once during a test when I saw my teacher's panties as she was engrossed in her work and forgot to sit properly.Luckily I had already finished the test by then so I had all the time in the world to enjoy the breathtaking scenery which lasted for five minutes.I became so horny that I could not help it but put my hand inside my pants and rubbed while at the same time enjoying the scenery.I rubbed until my underwear became wet and sticky...
There was another time when I masturbated in the staff ladies when it was "all clear"-it was a Friday afternoon.I brought some sexy pictures along for "motivation." I ejaculated all over the toilet bowl cover.Mission accomplished.
I wonder what was the reaction of the female teacher who discovered the white sticky liquid in that particular cubicle
the cleaner will have problems cleaning it.Originally posted by Doenitz:There was once during a test when I saw my teacher's panties as she was engrossed in her work and forgot to sit properly.Luckily I had already finished the test by then so I had all the time in the world to enjoy the breathtaking scenery which lasted for five minutes.I became so horny that I could not help it but put my hand inside my pants and rubbed while at the same time enjoying the scenery.I rubbed until my underwear became wet and sticky...
There was another time when I masturbated in the staff ladies when it was "all clear"-it was a Friday afternoon.I brought some sexy pictures along for "motivation." I ejaculated all over the toilet bowl cover.Mission accomplished.
I wonder what was the reaction of the female teacher who discovered the white sticky liquid in that particular cubicle
you ultimate ah!!!Originally posted by Doenitz:There was another time when I masturbated in the staff ladies when it was "all clear"-it was a Friday afternoon.I brought some sexy pictures along for "motivation." I ejaculated all over the toilet bowl cover.Mission accomplished.
u think the sch so bo liao mah.Originally posted by lurker:you ultimate ah!!!
wait they take sample for DNA testing then you siao liao lor!![]()
joking lah....Originally posted by |onner:u think the sch so bo liao mah.
plus one DNA test oso not cheap
Originally posted by Doenitz:There was another time when I masturbated in the staff ladies when it was "all clear"-it was a Friday afternoon.I brought some sexy pictures along for "motivation." I ejaculated all over the toilet bowl cover.Mission accomplished.