then like that i oso want to take biologyOriginally posted by Stanguy:How nice would the teacher is to take off her clothes during biology lessons and demonstate. Then she will lead me to her office and give me private sex tuition. Will be geat if the test is to see how long we can last. The longer the higher marks we get.

clemeti town secOriginally posted by yaeh:ctss wat sch

ooo got any chio collegues at work?Originally posted by whiteillum:clemeti town sec
but that was years ago
u see
i am now a teacher myself
so u know how long ago eh
teacher wanna bang bang teacher leh...juicy siaOriginally posted by whiteillum:clemeti town sec
but that was years ago
u see
i am now a teacher myself
so u know how long ago eh

Originally posted by yaeh:dont touch the students (female) it against the law let us man do the job haha![]()
How did they peep?Originally posted by yaeh:i was told by one of my pals abt his stories in sch . he is fr a boy sch so naturally he n his classmate will fantasied abt their pretty teachers..one of them is a sexy music teacher which has quite a large base of students in this eca ..during one of their night camp in school once every year three of my friend peek at the music teacher bathing in the staff toilet wt another female staff also quite pretty ..but they were caught n penlised wt going into female toilet
why not just post your story here..Originally posted by yaeh:anyone had sex wt his teacher before .... if do k exchage story wt me
ur teacher seems to be hornyOriginally posted by B777:i only fondle one of the female trainee teacher's breast. During Sec 4, stay back till 7pm to help my ex-sec school art teacher to sort the art-projects. After finishing the sorting out, she took a rest at the chair and ask me to gently massage her back. wearing sleeveless one.. massage her shoulders.. wow.. smooth skin
fantasizing in my own world till she grab my both hand and place in front of her breast... was shock!
begin working my way from the outside of the bra to the inside.. nice tender warm feeling~ she just keep moaning away..
last for about 20 min