Originally posted by ah tiang:wah...ger ji expert on tis. u do tis everytime?
arh?Originally posted by Hershey:Then you go there with your gf next time lor.....i pray hard hard for you ar didi!!
Originally posted by Werewolf:arh?
hahahahah
dun wan
even I also cannot maintain lar
skali got erm, white white nia thingie walk up, carrying the head on the arm type or somethink =ppppp![]()
Originally posted by Werewolf:arh?
hahahahah
dun wan
even I also cannot maintain lar
skali got erm, white white nia thingie walk up, carrying the head on the arm type or somethink =ppppp![]()
lololol i really think you're the Pro in this topic manz...hahahahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
totally agree wif you ... Yesmin84 you rulez !!Originally posted by yesmin84:Don't be silly.....if u really wanna do it in public for eg. a car right..... all precautions are useless. Jurong hill top.....reservoir.....mt faber....all not safe lah....
alot of ppl will go c c wan......so if u really want the thrill of doin it in a car den dun worry so much..... Just Do It!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by silkmagic:word of advise its still better to do it in the bedroom den in a car loh .. me tried it in the car only once it was very crampy and uncomfortable loh ! The only exciting part was that you could be closer to nature or public view loh
I am always intrigue by the thought of having sex in the car with my fiancee but has never got around doing it as there are several factors that needs to be consider before the action.
[b]- Type of car (Very important for comfort and space)
- Place to park the car
- Items needed for the action
- Precaution one should take
Therefore will appreciate if someone can advise me on the above.[/b]
Wah... Sounds like an EXPERT here...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:places r easy to find , jurong hill,top of mt faber or any remote places as long as its dark. swtich of ur lights inside n outside ur car, lock the doors, leave the engine/air-con on,get urself comfy wif some music n topics...den do ur job....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by nick34:![]()
I saw it before too...?Originally posted by sugardaddy:SBS bus? once in school day with my 1st gf...... late nite double deck bus no strip she wear skirt i unzip she roll down her panty and sit on top.....shake shake shake....finishes bisiness...well she is a malay gal lah
So maybe Devil1976 saw sugardaddy.Originally posted by Devil1976:I saw it before too...?" Once a couple, sitting at the back of the top floor of double decker bus.... ~Shake, shake, shake....~
"
y u always get to c all tis type of tins 1 ar?Originally posted by Devil1976:I saw it before too...?" Once a couple, sitting at the back of the top floor of double decker bus.... ~Shake, shake, shake....~
"
It wasn't a Malay girl.... It was a Chinese girl...Originally posted by ninetimer:So maybe Devil1976 saw sugardaddy.![]()
Also dunno call 'sua' or lucky...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:y u always get to c all tis type of tins 1 ar?![]()
~WAH.... Secondary school already so 'hiong'...? My secondary school days still a VERY 'GOOD' BOY..?Originally posted by sugardaddy:nana...i think when i was doing that he was still milking..... in my early secondary lor that time ...donkey years back
If got accident no matter you 'doing' or not you'll still fly out of the window....?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bus do song meh? rock frm bus front to behind ahh? if gt accident hw.............fl;y out of window...