bt fly out the pose nt nice mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:If got accident no matter you 'doing' or not you'll still fly out of the window....?![]()
Originally posted by nufc do2:i was thinking of sex on motorcycle... any advices?![]()
Wah damn can siah....me an my guy at most also do a handjob or bj for him...never had sex on the bus leh....your this gf damn hiong siah!!Originally posted by sugardaddy:SBS bus? once in school day with my 1st gf...... late nite double deck bus no strip she wear skirt i unzip she roll down her panty and sit on top.....shake shake shake....finishes bisiness...well she is a malay gal lah
there is a pic in internet b4.. showing an ang mo doing it with a ger on a scrambler.. the ger on the bike with leg wide open, while the ang mo standing behind at the tail doing it...Originally posted by nufc do2:i was thinking of sex on motorcycle... any advices?![]()
And long.....too...kekekekeOriginally posted by perfectionlist:tat is the advantages foe being tall.. haha
Comparng your dick with a cow's dick..please lah...that guy also stupid...fuk a cow, wah kao sure feel like "la ko-pi"....spoon so small kopi cup lobang so big......Originally posted by perfectionlist:long may not be the main pt..
even seen a video b4 on a man f...ing a cow.. haha.. the cow "moo" loubly when the man insert his.. but immediately after he insert, the cow go back to eating her grass.. no response although the man was like pushing real hard...
true.. maybe he love the tril.. lolxOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Comparng your dick with a cow's dick..please lah...that guy also stupid...fuk a cow, wah kao sure feel like "la ko-pi"....spoon so small kopi cup lobang so big......