hehehe yer yer i wil help to hang it kekekeOriginally posted by euphratis:this type must hang by the balls if found guiltdie die die... animal behavior
Originally posted by Nitro:hehehe yer yer i wil help to hang it kekeke![]()
i think you need to hang your balls and make your kiss your own ass good bye!!!!! @#$%er!!!Originally posted by weird70s:Do not worry.. I am still sane and quite alive...
It is just part of my experiences that I went thru - by peeping and watching real life of these stuffs occuring around me...
That's why I posted those topics....
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
can i hang urs in my room??![]()
Originally posted by Nitro:![]()
hung two fishball and one hotdog kekeke
hehehe very sian no ppl de btw good morning ^^Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
hmm.... tts rather refreshing for food sex![]()
yah lor... good moanings.. i only slept 3hrs and i was up coz the weather was so warmOriginally posted by Nitro:hehehe very sian no ppl de btw good morning ^^
i fell so cold here ~~~~Originally posted by wendy81:yah lor... good moanings.. i only slept 3hrs and i was up coz the weather was so warm![]()
why so cold? rained or ur aircon too cold lio?Originally posted by Nitro:i fell so cold here ~~~~![]()
<---- me boonlay !!!!!!kekekekeOriginally posted by wendy81:why so cold? rained or ur aircon too cold lio?
hey! do u stay in tampines?![]()
wanna drag someone out to eat big breakfast!! but now its too late lio... its coming 11am..![]()
OMG!!!Originally posted by Nitro:<---- me boonlay !!!!!!kekekeke![]()
hehehe nvm when u go to boonlay find me lor but i think i wil not be in spore till this comeing friday~~~<---in camp~~~Originally posted by wendy81:OMG!!!![]()
i've got many kakis in boonlay for mac actually
hope i can be back in NTU hall now...
hahahahahhaha!!! are u in tekong or wat? how come in camp can use internet ah?...Originally posted by Nitro:hehehe nvm when u go to boonlay find me lor but i think i wil not be in spore till this comeing friday~~~<---in camp~~~
now at home lah ~~~9pm going back to tekong ma !!~~~^^Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahahhaha!!! are u in tekong or wat? how come in camp can use internet ah?...![]()
ohh!!!! lucky u ah.. siam the NDP but maybe u will kanna for the next 2 yrs ..Originally posted by Nitro:now at home lah ~~~9pm going back to tekong ma !!~~~^^
POP soon this 070803kekeke
nvm lah so what is i kenna take att C lor hehehehOriginally posted by wendy81:ohh!!!! lucky u ah.. siam the NDP but maybe u will kanna for the next 2 yrs ..![]()
OMG!!! so weak one meh?... u can get higher pay if u are PES A or B issit ah coz of the vocation pay?Originally posted by Nitro:nvm lah so what is i kenna take att C lor heheheh
i am pes B btw (ATTC) mean take mc lah ATTC is the words we use in army ^^hehe you so cute de ^^Originally posted by wendy81:OMG!!! so weak one meh?... u can get higher pay if u are PES A or B issit ah coz of the vocation pay?
orhh... icic.. i tot downgrade leh... my bro also in PES B.. but he got only a year left in the army.. but my bro fit and SKINNY!!!Originally posted by Nitro:i am pes B btw (ATTC) mean take mc lah ATTC is the words we use in army ^^hehe you so cute de ^^![]()
then not cute lor is cute and prettyOriginally posted by wendy81:orhh... icic.. i tot downgrade leh... my bro also in PES B.. but he got only a year left in the army.. but my bro fit and SKINNY!!!![]()
think the army asked him to chiong too much suah lio!!!
i cute? OMG!!!![]()
cute is ugly but adorable =X
pretty?Originally posted by Nitro:then not cute lor is cute and pretty![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:look like a table if u are 42 42 42 kekeke
pretty?![]()
ehh... u no see me b4 worr... later u will vomit everything u ate.. or u wun be able to eat after seeing me..
i am the famous 42AA 42 42 lor... [b]wif pockmarked face and a big nose.. small eyes, big ears and a pouty mouth[/b]
nooo...they call me the pillow lehOriginally posted by Nitro:look like a table if u are 42 42 42 kekeke
kekekekkeOriginally posted by wendy81:nooo...they call me the pillow leh![]()
nice to hug... can hear PIAK PIAK PIAK also they said
can i hug u and piak piak piakOriginally posted by wendy81:nooo...they call me the pillow leh![]()
nice to hug... can hear PIAK PIAK PIAK also they said