errr...u can ask your gal to bend over near the edge of the bed and then you no need to kneel but stand there??Originally posted by DuckRice:ohhhh......but quite tired leh doing tat kind of doggy style...have to kneew behind n do thruting .....![]()
haha...69...another of my favourite.....hmm.....Originally posted by euphratis:hmm I shld start mention other style I practise wif my gf...
69... anyone wish to contribute before I do ??![]()
Originally posted by euphratis:not say 1 style oni but there r many way to do the style (ie doggie)
ie - like hersey said,
1) get ger to knee at the edege of the bed while u can stand.
2) get ger stand up lining against a table.
3) get ger to knee on a chair (those wif wheel better still)
4) get ger to lay on the armrest of sofa
so many ways to do 1 style as long as u r inmaginative enough...so can u think how many styles there r & mutiple by how many way to do it...
no wonder sex has always been the top of the topic chart for generations.
spoon position not so easy for asians?? cause the guys are naturally shorter in length?? (no offence intended!!)Originally posted by euphratis:alamak...just simple go hv supper b4 u get all sexed up lor....
hv u tried the spoon?..........![]()
Must be the number of real doggir doing their 'thing' on roadside, mrt stations, bus-interchange and other public places. Ger see shoik shiok and try it out with bf lah.Originally posted by DuckRice:doggie style good mah....how come all gals like doggie style?????
I am a lady lar...anyway my bf can reach...just that not as shiok as doggy or missionary style....Originally posted by euphratis:arh...u boi or ger ah? just wonderingu mean yr bf cannot reach? (don't mean to be rude)
I hv not problem doing wif my gf wif fully penatration & orgasm....
may another position is to x-legs...this is another nice 1....
Haha... Learnt a lot from u... Soooo experienced neh... tat means there is no intercourse in spoon?Originally posted by euphratis:spoon is quite similar as doggie except both partners r laying down...it is not known to be an exotic style but more of a intermate position while both partner just wants to feel close...or a prelude...
normal the guys just fonder her breast or virginal while just chating...or watching a movie/TV...like maturbating for her with the luxury of having u in her...
normally not prefer by ger if they wish to attain climax cos most asian guys (not all arH) cannot reach the G-spot on this position...![]()
Well that is exactly what i am trying to tell you, gals never feel shiok in this position....Originally posted by euphratis:spoon is quite similar as doggie except both partners r laying down...it is not known to be an exotic style but more of a intermate position while both partner just wants to feel close...or a prelude...
normal the guys just fonder her breast or virginal while just chating...or watching a movie/TV...like maturbating for her with the luxury of having u in her...
normally not prefer by ger if they wish to attain climax cos most asian guys (not all arH) cannot reach the G-spot on this position...![]()
there is intercourse, cause your dick is in her..just that this position is more intimate as your bodies are very close together...like you put 2 spoons together on the side...hence this is how it got its name.Originally posted by Blufairy:Haha... Learnt a lot from u... Soooo experienced neh... tat means there is no intercourse in spoon?