sodesuneOriginally posted by Hershey:there is intercourse, cause your dick is in her..just that this position is more intimate as your bodies are very close together...like you put 2 spoons together on the side...hence this is how it got its name.
Hmm... Somehow I can agree to that...? But both plays certain important role I guess...?Originally posted by Bryanxxx:I think styles are just to add some variability....
The sexual engagement of the mind is more important...
Yup...that is why i love to play different roles with my guy....this is the most fun!!Originally posted by Bryanxxx:Of course.... variability of position is important, as it affects the mind....
One thing gals can try is to vary their personality.... a bit of role play....
Imagine alternating between an innocent school gal, really slutty bitch and upmarket chic babe.....
if only they knew what power they have....
But not every girl can accept role-playing or is really good into it...? It takes quite alot of imagination...?Originally posted by Hershey:Yup...that is why i love to play different roles with my guy....this is the most fun!!
Don't watch too much movie... This style actually has to have the girl a certain degree from standing totally 90 degree perpendicular to the floor in order to work well....Originally posted by euphratis:5) personally don't recommend this...standing against wall...not shiok restrictive...oni for movies & shows oni..
but i still think u luv it lor lolxOriginally posted by Devil1976:But not every girl can accept role-playing or is really good into it...? It takes quite alot of imagination...?
CANNOT be 90 degree perpendicular to the floor... -_-`~Originally posted by euphratis:...90 degress?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:but i still think u luv it lor lolx![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
haha ... you are which course ? P.hd in karmasutra ar... haha ...Originally posted by dl2734:
See karmasutra ,Many interesting postions you can try out.
There are few good position like missionary where the lady open her legs wide and grip while you push it into her.
There is one where you have to be reasonable fit and the lady will lightweight and![]()
. You carry the lady facing you and she wraps her legs around you and hug you. You can fuck her really good and deep. Alot of gers like this position
NOT SO...NOT JUST F*** F*** ENOUGH. MUST HV DIFFERENT POSITION. OR ELSE 1 DAY U WL FIND YR GF FEEL BORED WIF UOriginally posted by tjm07:Damn u all are so experience man.... Enter a gal enter a gal la so many pattern for what u song she song can liao ma...![]()
Karmasutra...? ~WAHAhahaha....Originally posted by dl2734:
See karmasutra ,Many interesting postions you can try out.
There are few good position like missionary where the lady open her legs wide and grip while you push it into her.
There is one where you have to be reasonable fit and the lady will lightweight and![]()
. You carry the lady facing you and she wraps her legs around you and hug you. You can fuck her really good and deep. Alot of gers like this position
Haha also must see ur gal how "pure" ma wait those cannot make it one she wun even care... But i think she ride me will be good do less work and she can do at her pace... But i also think trying standing(need some skill) and doggy(Heard my friend say tire and difficult to aimOriginally posted by euphratis:NOT SO...NOT JUST F*** F*** ENOUGH. MUST HV DIFFERENT POSITION. OR ELSE 1 DAY U WL FIND YR GF FEEL BORED WIF U
for guys who are fit, try the missionary style with:Originally posted by Hershey:there is intercourse, cause your dick is in her..just that this position is more intimate as your bodies are very close together...like you put 2 spoons together on the side...hence this is how it got its name.
Errrrrrrr....doggy dicfficult to aim??Originally posted by tjm07:Haha also must see ur gal how "pure" ma wait those cannot make it one she wun even care... But i think she ride me will be good do less work and she can do at her pace... But i also think trying standing(need some skill) and doggy(Heard my friend say tire and difficult to aim![]()
Doggy style difficul to aim....hmm....must be your frend's dick too short that is why difficult to aim??Originally posted by tjm07:Haha also must see ur gal how "pure" ma wait those cannot make it one she wun even care... But i think she ride me will be good do less work and she can do at her pace... But i also think trying standing(need some skill) and doggy(Heard my friend say tire and difficult to aim![]()