Then go to hotel81..there both of you can scream all you want...cause everybody doing the same...so noe one cares??Originally posted by euphratis:lucky , my ger groan but quite loudly.
she complains that I m to quiet
howwhat if next door can hear
Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... Scream at me for not doing it well...?![]()
Originally posted by www:swear and curse... u know, when u aim salat.![]()
hahaha...like that huh....Originally posted by www:swear and curse... u know, when u aim salat.![]()
Originally posted by www:lol. well-illustrated.
anyway, has anyone miscued or a victim of such event![]()
ya lor... maybe next tim can gif her microphone and put surrond speakers to project her screaming..heheOriginally posted by Hershey:Anway if your gal really scream like siao during sex...then you guys should be happy mar...it shows that she is really enjoying it and is so shiok (unless she fake it lar!!) that is why screaming ans moaning like siao!!![]()
U bian tai or what??Originally posted by Ah^ken:ya lor... maybe next tim can gif her microphone and put surrond speakers to project her screaming..hehe
Sorrie lor... so fierce.Originally posted by Hershey:U bian tai or what??![]()
then later police come knocking on your door...cause people start to complain!!
It also depends on the girl? Some of them have learn to enjoy sex in a more vocal way while others still enjoy but are more silent about it....Originally posted by Hershey:Anway if your gal really scream like siao during sex...then you guys should be happy mar...it shows that she is really enjoying it and is so shiok (unless she fake it lar!!) that is why screaming ans moaning like siao!!![]()
haha..future script writer.lolzOriginally posted by Thongboy:hahaha...like that huh....
The Scene
Girl : Aiyo ! U @$#%^&*&*@ ! issit.
Boy: Eh sorry sorry, paiseh..
During InterXXX
Boy: Hey Shiok anot !
Girl: @#$#!...@@$!%*&!![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:ya lor... maybe next tim can gif her microphone and put surrond speakers to project her screaming..hehe
Please lar...where got fierce?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Sorrie lor... so fierce.![]()