Originally posted by nick34:then save into mp3 file then send out using the filename of ah^ken_screaming.mp3 ???![]()
Not necessarily...Originally posted by silkmagic:But if they are making noise like in a porn movie, I think that they are faking it.![]()
The louder their scream, the faster we shoot....Originally posted by Blufairy:But do guys like their girls to groan n moan?
YES... IF they're not faking it...? -_-"Originally posted by Blufairy:But do guys like their girls to groan n moan?
haha agree also wad if next door got pple hearOriginally posted by euphratis:lucky , my ger groan but quite loudly.
she complains that I m to quiet
howwhat if next door can hear
Scarly next door hear liao...they also get horny and the ger start to groan and moan even louder......Originally posted by euphratis:lucky , my ger groan but quite loudly.
she complains that I m to quiet
howwhat if next door can hear
Hmm..i like my guy to be as vocal as i am...in a way it turns me on, another way is that i know he is enjoying it(guys cannot fake such stuff like we gals do!!) But my guy is never vocal, at most he about to cum he will groan abit and say he is cumming....that is allOriginally posted by Blufairy:wonder do the galz like guys to make sound??? Hey guys wat do al of u say during sex? Interestin huh... The most common i heard is "Baby, I luv U"...
what sound do you want us guys to make?Originally posted by Blufairy:wonder do the galz like guys to make sound??? Hey guys wat do al of u say during sex? Interestin huh... The most common i heard is "Baby, I luv U"...
Maybe just let the gers know when you about to cum...some of my gf say that they love their guys to ask them whether they love it or enjoying it or not.....some like their guysto talk dirty(i don't like it!!) anyway the best person to ask is your gf when the next time round you do it with them??Originally posted by euphratis:good point, my gf oso say I am too quite during sex...
what do u gers like to hear??![]()
cause male ego thingy?? they shiok also dun wan to show that they shiok?Originally posted by Beary:haiz...
my bf oso diam diam do his job....
den he complain i too quiet....
but i got make noise leh...
how come guy dun make noise har?
Okie then maybe what you said is trueOriginally posted by euphratis:dont think it is ego thing...I dont mind groan but unnatural...rather breathe heavy into her ear...mmmhor just give love bites & kiss heavily.
maybe it is not male to groan loudly???![]()
Maybe you should let your bf know...? I was taught that way too..? Hmm... Somehow I think that girls tends to be more naturally vocal than guys when it comes to such things...? Perhaps it's because girls can have prolonged pleasure or multiple orgasms but guys can't...?Originally posted by Hershey:Hmm..i like my guy to be as vocal as i am...in a way it turns me on, another way is that i know he is enjoying it(guys cannot fake such stuff like we gals do!!) But my guy is never vocal, at most he about to cum he will groan abit and say he is cumming....that is all
Well did tell him about it...guess that he is learning to be more vocal...as i encourage him to be..Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe you should let your bf know...? I was taught that way too..? Hmm... Somehow I think that girls tends to be more naturally vocal than guys when it comes to such things...? Perhaps it's because girls can have prolonged pleasure or multiple orgasms but guys can't...?![]()
Maybe focusing too much on hearing ger's noise...Originally posted by Beary:how come guy dun make noise har?
no lar..guys focus too much on the work, getting the best sensitivity & controling to prevent early ejaculationOriginally posted by ninetimer:Maybe focusing too much on hearing ger's noise...