Wait everybody kena complain...?Originally posted by Hershey:Scarly next door hear liao...they also get horny and the ger start to groan and moan even louder......![]()
Give POSITIVE FEEDBACK... Like when everytime he does it you tell him how much you like that (or how much that turns you on..)... Perhaps can even react to that physically by teasing him more or something...?Originally posted by Hershey:Well did tell him about it...guess that he is learning to be more vocal...as i encourage him to be..
Haha...that is what i am doing now!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Give POSITIVE FEEDBACK... Like when everytime he does it you tell him how much you like that (or how much that turns you on..)... Perhaps can even react to that physically by teasing him more or something...?![]()
den ask them join in the fun lor...haha...den change partner...=XOriginally posted by ^|Tasuki|^:haha agree also wad if next door got pple hear![]()
my ex oso lydat...make me damn high and horny arz...haha...oops~ =XOriginally posted by euphratis:dont think it is ego thing...I dont mind groan but unnatural...rather breathe heavy into her ear...mmmhor just give love bites & kiss heavily.
maybe it is not male to groan loudly???![]()
Guy groan will high meh???Originally posted by aHGer^83:my ex oso lydat...make me damn high and horny arz...haha...oops~ =X
LOL.........LOL.....yah lah..bian tai ah.....Originally posted by Hershey:U bian tai or what??![]()
then later police come knocking on your door...cause people start to complain!!
Wah if like that then all join in and have "fun" lor....hahahahahaOriginally posted by euphratis:maybe guy groan will turn gf on....& oso gay if next door is 1....![]()
but some people are quiet ones....but that does not mean they dun enjoy mar....maybe they are just not vocal about it that is all??Originally posted by samatar:
Actually, no matter who groan , both parties get to enjoy the process, moaning and making love noises is the additional kinda thing to make your love ones enjoy n letting them to know u r high 2!!!!
Have...i actually accidentally scratched him once on the back....so now...i keep my nails real short....kekeOriginally posted by euphratis:![]()
... I don't think any ger here ever scream as loud as those in prono-movie....
they r really fake...
don't think anyone can be that shiok to create such a big "ho..ha & hee"
I wonder any ger here get so hot that they cos stretches on their BF's backs wif finger nails??
Some guys actually prevert & like gers they r F***ing to scratch them.Originally posted by Hershey:Have...i actually accidentally scratched him once on the back....so now...i keep my nails real short....keke
your tactic is wrong or too short laio...normally 1st time girl will make noise...Originally posted by euphratis:do yr ger scream when u first F*** her? if she was a virgin & u r her first..........
my gers didn't scream even when I broke her virgin....maybe she was shy during the first time & felt scared............![]()
mmmh does make much sense as we progress & more often, she is at ease & groan aloud.....so not true mine is short...Originally posted by sugardaddy:your tactic is wrong or too short laio...normally 1st time girl will make noise...
dont be sad...maybe she is shy..Originally posted by Souledge:How i wish my gf will groan *sigh*![]()
Try to encourage her to be more vocal...just like what i encourage my guy to do...it helpsOriginally posted by Souledge:How i wish my gf will groan *sigh*![]()